+

poster of Jimmy Kimmel Live!
Rating: 5.531/10 by 147 users

Jimmy Kimmel Live! (2003)

Jimmy Kimmel Live! is an American late-night talk show, created and hosted by Jimmy Kimmel and broadcast on ABC.

Release Date: Sun, Jan 26, 2003

Country: US
Language: En
Runtime: 45

Jimmy Kimmel
Self - Host
Lou Wilson
Self - Announcer
Cleto Escobedo III
Self - House Band
Cleto Escobedo Jr.
Self - House Band
Jeff Babko
Self - House Band
Toshi Yanagi
Self - House Band
Jimmy Earl
Self - House Band
Jonathan Dresel
Self - House Band

Season 22:

Mon, Oct 02, 2023
Episode 1: Mon, Oct 02, 2023 (Oct 02, 2023)
Actor Arnold Schwarzenegger; Jason Isbell and The 400 Unit perform.
Tue, Oct 03, 2023
Episode 2: Tue, Oct 03, 2023 (Oct 03, 2023)
Comic Kathy Griffin; comic Luenell; Glen Hansard performs.
Wed, Oct 04, 2023
Episode 3: Wed, Oct 04, 2023 (Oct 04, 2023)
Comic Wanda Sykes; former White House aide Cassidy Hutchinson; LANY performs.
Thu, Oct 05, 2023
Episode 4: Thu, Oct 05, 2023 (Oct 05, 2023)
Actor Dax Shepard; political activist Nicole Avant; BoyWithUke performs.
Mon, Oct 09, 2023
Episode 5: Mon, Oct 09, 2023 (Oct 09, 2023)
Actress Amy Poehler; comic Bert Kreischer; Wilco performs.
Tue, Oct 10, 2023
Episode 6: Tue, Oct 10, 2023 (Oct 10, 2023)
Singer-songwriters Billie Eilish and Finneas; comic Whitney Cummings; Grace Potter performs.
Wed, Oct 11, 2023
Episode 7: Wed, Oct 11, 2023 (Oct 11, 2023)
Actor Sean Penn; comic Nicole Byer; Megan Moroney performs.
Thu, Oct 12, 2023
Episode 8: Thu, Oct 12, 2023 (Oct 12, 2023)
Actor Josh Duhamel; Golden Bachelor Gerry Turner; Måneskin performs.
Mon, Oct 16, 2023
Episode 9: Mon, Oct 16, 2023 (Oct 16, 2023)
Singer-songwriter Christina Aguilera; sports commentator Al Michaels; Lil Yachty performs.
Tue, Oct 17, 2023
Episode 10: Tue, Oct 17, 2023 (Oct 17, 2023)
Actor Simu Liu; Myke Towers performs.
Wed, Oct 18, 2023
Episode 11: Wed, Oct 18, 2023 (Oct 18, 2023)
Filmmaker Martin Scorsese; comic Mike Epps; Chelsea Cutler performs.
Thu, Oct 19, 2023
Episode 12: Thu, Oct 19, 2023 (Oct 19, 2023)
Rapper Snoop Dogg; comic Ms. Pat; October London performs.
Mon, Oct 23, 2023
Episode 13: Mon, Oct 23, 2023 (Oct 23, 2023)
Pro Football Hall of Famers Terry Bradshaw and Howie Long; comic Ronny Chieng; the Brothers Osborne perform.
Tue, Oct 24, 2023
Episode 14: Tue, Oct 24, 2023 (Oct 24, 2023)
Olivia Rodrigo talks and performs; actor Eric André.
Wed, Oct 25, 2023
Episode 15: Wed, Oct 25, 2023 (Oct 25, 2023)
Actors Meg Ryan and David Duchovny; musician Joe Walsh.
Thu, Oct 26, 2023
Episode 16: Thu, Oct 26, 2023 (Oct 26, 2023)
Actress Tiffany Haddish; comic Jeff Ross; Tate McRae performs.
Mon, Oct 30, 2023
Episode 17: Mon, Oct 30, 2023 (Oct 30, 2023)
Rapper Sean "Diddy" Combs; comic Pete Holmes; Jessie Murph and Jelly Roll perform.
Tue, Oct 31, 2023
Episode 18: Tue, Oct 31, 2023 (Oct 31, 2023)
Actress Marisa Tomei; filmmaker John Wilson; Madison Beer performs.
Wed, Nov 01, 2023
Episode 19: Wed, Nov 01, 2023 (Nov 01, 2023)
Actress Octavia Spencer; comic Mike Birbiglia; Devon Gilfillian performs.
Thu, Nov 02, 2023
Episode 20: Thu, Nov 02, 2023 (Nov 02, 2023)
Singer Mariah Carey; comic Alex Edelman; Allison Russell performs.
Mon, Nov 06, 2023
Episode 21: Mon, Nov 06, 2023 (Nov 06, 2023)
Former professional basketball player Magic Johnson; chef José Andrés; Jordan Davis performs.
Tue, Nov 07, 2023
Episode 22: Tue, Nov 07, 2023 (Nov 07, 2023)
People Magazine's "Sexiest Man Alive"; Pod Save America; Saint Harison performs.
Wed, Nov 08, 2023
Episode 23: Wed, Nov 08, 2023 (Nov 08, 2023)
Luke Grimes; Blake Shelton; singer Jelly Roll.
Thu, Nov 09, 2023
Episode 24: Thu, Nov 09, 2023 (Nov 09, 2023)
Race car driver Daniel Ricciardo; comic Howie Mandel; Lauren Daigle performs.
Mon, Nov 13, 2023
Episode 25: Mon, Nov 13, 2023 (Nov 13, 2023)
Actors Paul Dano, Nick Offerman and Seth Rogen; 2 Chainz and Lil Wayne perform.
Tue, Nov 14, 2023
Episode 26: Tue, Nov 14, 2023 (Nov 14, 2023)
Actors Kurt Russell and Wyatt Russell; actor Juno Temple; d4vd performs.
Wed, Nov 15, 2023
Episode 27: Wed, Nov 15, 2023 (Nov 15, 2023)
Actor Julianne Moore; Glenn Howerton; The Hives perform.
Thu, Nov 16, 2023
Episode 28: Thu, Nov 16, 2023 (Nov 16, 2023)
Actors Emma Stone and Nathan Fielder; actor Paul Mescal; Laufey performs.
Mon, Nov 20, 2023
Episode 29: Mon, Nov 20, 2023 (Nov 20, 2023)
Actor Adam Sandler; actor Henry Winkler.
Tue, Nov 21, 2023
Episode 30: Tue, Nov 21, 2023 (Nov 21, 2023)
Actor Will Arnett; actor Lamorne Morris; Alec Benjamin performs; actress Melissa McCarthy.
Mon, Nov 27, 2023
Episode 31: Mon, Nov 27, 2023 (Nov 27, 2023)
Actor Jeremy Allen White; sports commentator Michael Irvin; Jimmy Fallon and Meghan Trainor perform.
Tue, Nov 28, 2023
Episode 32: Tue, Nov 28, 2023 (Nov 28, 2023)
Actor Jon Hamm; actress Carrie Coon; Dogstar performs.
Wed, Nov 29, 2023
Episode 33: Wed, Nov 29, 2023 (Nov 29, 2023)
Actor Eddie Murphy; actress Teyana Taylor; Mitch Rowland performs.
Thu, Nov 30, 2023
Episode 34: Thu, Nov 30, 2023 (Nov 30, 2023)
Comic Sarah Silverman; chef Molly Baz; Dwight Yoakam performs.
Mon, Dec 04, 2023
Episode 35: Mon, Dec 04, 2023 (Dec 04, 2023)
Actor Ray Romano; comic Sebastian Maniscalco; Paul Russell performs.
Tue, Dec 05, 2023
Episode 36: Tue, Dec 05, 2023 (Dec 05, 2023)
Comic Bill Burr; actress Lily Gladstone; Joshua Ray Walker performs.
Wed, Dec 06, 2023
Episode 37: Wed, Dec 06, 2023 (Dec 06, 2023)
Actor Mahershala Ali; actress Greta Lee; Grupo Frontera performs.
Thu, Dec 07, 2023
Episode 38: Thu, Dec 07, 2023 (Dec 07, 2023)
Musician Adam Levine; actress Halle Bailey; Atarashii Gakko! performs.
Mon, Dec 11, 2023
Episode 39: Mon, Dec 11, 2023 (Dec 11, 2023)
Actor George Clooney; actor Kumail Nanjiani; Lenny Kravitz performs.
Tue, Dec 12, 2023
Episode 40: Tue, Dec 12, 2023 (Dec 12, 2023)
Actor Keegan-Michael Key; actor Charles Melton; Lainey Wilson performs.
Wed, Dec 13, 2023
Episode 41: Wed, Dec 13, 2023 (Dec 13, 2023)
Actress Carey Mulligan; actor Alan Ritchson; Sleater-Kinney performs.
Thu, Dec 14, 2023
Episode 42: Thu, Dec 14, 2023 (Dec 14, 2023)
Actor Zac Efron; actor Jason Mantzoukas; Queens of the Stone Age perform.
Mon, Jan 08, 2024
Episode 43: Mon, Jan 08, 2024 (Jan 08, 2024)
Actress Kaley Cuoco; actor Jake Johnson; Annie Bosko performs.
Tue, Jan 09, 2024
Episode 44: Tue, Jan 09, 2024 (Jan 09, 2024)
Actress Jodie Foster; actor Jeffrey Wright; Duff McKagan performs.
Wed, Jan 10, 2024
Episode 45: Wed, Jan 10, 2024 (Jan 10, 2024)
Actor Robert Downey Jr.; actress Ayo Edebiri; Fridayy performs.
Thu, Jan 11, 2024
Episode 46: Thu, Jan 11, 2024 (Jan 11, 2024)
Actress Natalie Portman; comic Chris Distefano; Turnpike Troubadours perform.
Tue, Jan 16, 2024
Episode 47: Tue, Jan 16, 2024 (Jan 16, 2024)
TV host John Oliver; actress Danielle Brooks; Pete Yorn performs.
Wed, Jan 17, 2024
Episode 48: Wed, Jan 17, 2024 (Jan 17, 2024)
Actor Rob Lowe; actor Ike Barinholtz; Kali Uchis performs.
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
Episode 49: Thu, Jan 18, 2024 (Jan 18, 2024)
TV personality Chrissy Teigen; restaurateur David Chang; Sierra Ferrell performs.
Mon, Jan 22, 2024
Episode 50: Mon, Jan 22, 2024 (Jan 22, 2024)
Actors Kate Hudson and Oliver Hudson; Joey Graziadei ("The Bachelor"); Charley Crockett performs.
Tue, Jan 23, 2024
Episode 51: Tue, Jan 23, 2024 (Jan 23, 2024)
Actor Jason Momoa; actress Lisa Ann Walter; Alkaline Trio performs.
Wed, Jan 24, 2024
Episode 52: Wed, Jan 24, 2024 (Jan 24, 2024)
Actor Snoop Dogg; comic Tom Segura; Mammoth WVH performs.
Thu, Jan 25, 2024
Episode 53: Thu, Jan 25, 2024 (Jan 25, 2024)
Actor Milo Ventimiglia; actress Da'Vine Joy Randolph; Vacations perform.
Tue, Jan 30, 2024
Episode 54: Tue, Jan 30, 2024 (Jan 30, 2024)
Actress Elisabeth Moss; actor Zach Woods; Jacob Collier performs.
Wed, Jan 31, 2024
Episode 55: Wed, Jan 31, 2024 (Jan 31, 2024)
Actor Samuel L. Jackson; journalist Jake Tapper; Train and REO Speedwagon perform.
Thu, Feb 01, 2024
Episode 56: Thu, Feb 01, 2024 (Feb 01, 2024)
Actors Timothée Chalamet, Zendaya, Austin Butler and Florence Pugh ("Dune: Part Two"); Benson Boone performs.
Mon, Feb 05, 2024
Episode 57: Mon, Feb 05, 2024 (Feb 05, 2024)
Actress Brie Larson; actress Beanie Feldstein; Jason Derulo and Michael Bublé perform.
Tue, Feb 06, 2024
Episode 58: Tue, Feb 06, 2024 (Feb 06, 2024)
Actor Ewan McGregor; film producer Clara McGregor; actress Gina Rodriguez; Ziggy Marley performs.
Wed, Feb 07, 2024
Episode 59: Wed, Feb 07, 2024 (Feb 07, 2024)
Actress Quinta Brunson; actor Nikolaj Coster-Waldau; Drew Holcomb and The Neighbors perform.
Thu, Feb 08, 2024
Episode 60: Thu, Feb 08, 2024 (Feb 08, 2024)
Singer Dua Lipa; actor Leo Woodall; Sum 41 performs.
Mon, Feb 12, 2024
Episode 61: Mon, Feb 12, 2024 (Feb 12, 2024)
Singer Katy Perry; Charles Wesley Godwin performs.
Tue, Feb 13, 2024
Episode 62: Tue, Feb 13, 2024 (Feb 13, 2024)
Actress America Ferrera; sports commentator Kenny Smith; Kygo and Ava Max perform.
Wed, Feb 14, 2024
Episode 63: Wed, Feb 14, 2024 (Feb 14, 2024)
Singer Gwen Stefani; comic Fortune Feimster.
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
Episode 64: Thu, Feb 15, 2024 (Feb 15, 2024)
Singer Lionel Richie; actress Sandra Hüller; SHAED performs.
Tue, Feb 20, 2024
Episode 65: Tue, Feb 20, 2024 (Feb 20, 2024)
Actor Paul Giamatti; actress Jenny Slate; Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real perform.
Wed, Feb 21, 2024
Episode 66: Wed, Feb 21, 2024 (Feb 21, 2024)
Actor Jeff Goldblum; actor Tyler James Williams; The Beaches perform.
Thu, Feb 22, 2024
Episode 67: Thu, Feb 22, 2024 (Feb 22, 2024)
Actors Cillian Murphy, Emily Blunt and Robert Downey Jr. ("Oppenheimer"); comic Rory Scovel.
Fri, Feb 23, 2024
Episode 68: Fri, Feb 23, 2024 (Feb 23, 2024)
Actress Selena Gomez; actor Ebon Moss-Bachrach.
Mon, Feb 26, 2024
Episode 69: Mon, Feb 26, 2024 (Feb 26, 2024)
Actor David Spade; actor Matty Matheson; Jenny Lewis performs.
Tue, Feb 27, 2024
Episode 70: Tue, Feb 27, 2024 (Feb 27, 2024)
Actress Jennifer Hudson; comic David Cross; dhruv performs.
Wed, Feb 28, 2024
Episode 71: Wed, Feb 28, 2024 (Feb 28, 2024)
Actor Theo James; actor Bob Odenkirk; Sheryl Crow performs.
Thu, Feb 29, 2024
Episode 72: Thu, Feb 29, 2024 (Feb 29, 2024)
Actor Eugene Levy; actress Anna Sawai; The Kid LAROI performs.
Mon, Mar 11, 2024
Episode 73: Mon, Mar 11, 2024 (Mar 11, 2024)
Actor Dwayne Johnson; Justin Timberlake performs.
Tue, Mar 12, 2024
Episode 74: Tue, Mar 12, 2024 (Mar 12, 2024)
Actress Nathalie Emmanuel; Warren Zeiders performs.
Wed, Mar 13, 2024
Episode 75: Wed, Mar 13, 2024 (Mar 13, 2024)
Actor Michael Keaton; comic Ramy Youssef; Briston Maroney performs.
Thu, Mar 14, 2024
Episode 76: Thu, Mar 14, 2024 (Mar 14, 2024)
Media personality Oprah Winfrey; Chromeo performs.
Mon, Mar 18, 2024
Episode 77: Mon, Mar 18, 2024 (Mar 18, 2024)
Actress Christina Applegate; singer-songwriter Huey Lewis; the cast of "The Heart of Rock and Roll" performs.
Tue, Mar 19, 2024
Episode 78: Tue, Mar 19, 2024 (Mar 19, 2024)
Rapper Dr. Dre; rapper Snoop Dogg; rapper Curtis "50 Cent" Jackson.
Wed, Mar 20, 2024
Episode 79: Wed, Mar 20, 2024 (Mar 20, 2024)
Comic Jerrod Carmichael; actress Janelle James; Chicano Batman performs.
Thu, Mar 21, 2024
Episode 80: Thu, Mar 21, 2024 (Mar 21, 2024)
Actress Regina King; actor William Shatner; Dasha performs.
Mon, Apr 01, 2024
Episode 81: Mon, Apr 01, 2024 (Apr 01, 2024)
Actor Billy Crystal; actor J.B. Smoove; SiR performs.
Tue, Apr 02, 2024
Episode 82: Tue, Apr 02, 2024 (Apr 02, 2024)
Comic James Corden; actress Kim Fields; The Defiant perform.
Wed, Apr 03, 2024
Episode 83: Wed, Apr 03, 2024 (Apr 03, 2024)
Actress Cailee Spaeny; actor Dax Shepard; Kim Gordon performs.
Thu, Apr 04, 2024
Episode 84: Thu, Apr 04, 2024 (Apr 04, 2024)
Actress Kirsten Dunst; actor Andrew Scott; Conan Gray performs.
Mon, Apr 08, 2024
Episode 85: Mon, Apr 08, 2024 (Apr 08, 2024)
Actor Henry Cavill; actor Mike Epps; Tori Kelly performs.
Tue, Apr 09, 2024
Episode 86: Tue, Apr 09, 2024 (Apr 09, 2024)
Actor Freddie Highmore; actress Sherri Shepherd; Madi Diaz and Lennon Stella perform.
Wed, Apr 10, 2024
Episode 87: Wed, Apr 10, 2024 (Apr 10, 2024)
Singer-songwriter Jon Bon Jovi; actor Henry Hall; Mk.gee performs.
Thu, Apr 11, 2024
Episode 88: Thu, Apr 11, 2024 (Apr 11, 2024)
Actor Tom Hiddleston; actress Joey King; Phosphorescent performs.
Mon, Apr 15, 2024
Episode 89: Mon, Apr 15, 2024 (Apr 15, 2024)
TV host Seth Meyers; actress Riley Keough; Black Pumas perform.
Tue, Apr 16, 2024
Episode 90: Tue, Apr 16, 2024 (Apr 16, 2024)
Actor Nick Offerman; musician Jack Antonoff; Bleachers perform.
Wed, Apr 17, 2024
Episode 91: Wed, Apr 17, 2024 (Apr 17, 2024)
Actor Rob McElhenney; Chris Stapleton talks and performs.
Thu, Apr 18, 2024
Episode 92: Thu, Apr 18, 2024 (Apr 18, 2024)
Actress Zendaya; actors Freddie Miller and Uriel Valenzuela ("High Hopes"); Olivia Dean performs.
Mon, Apr 22, 2024
Episode 93: Mon, Apr 22, 2024 (Apr 22, 2024)
Actress Kim Kardashian; actor Ramón Rodríguez; Real Estate performs.
Tue, Apr 23, 2024
Episode 94: Tue, Apr 23, 2024 (Apr 23, 2024)
Actress Wanda Sykes; comic Gabriel Iglesias; Ernest performs.
Wed, Apr 24, 2024
Episode 95: Wed, Apr 24, 2024 (Apr 24, 2024)
Actress Carol Burnett; actor Nicholas Galitzine; Christian Nodal performs.
Mon, Apr 29, 2024
Episode 96: Mon, Apr 29, 2024 (Apr 29, 2024)
Actress Emily Blunt; actor Owen Teague; Carín León and Leon Bridges perform.
Tue, Apr 30, 2024
Episode 97: Tue, Apr 30, 2024 (Apr 30, 2024)
Comic Jerry Seinfeld; actress Melissa Benoist; Rhiannon Giddens performs.
Wed, May 01, 2024
Episode 98: Wed, May 01, 2024 (May 01, 2024)
Actor Ryan Gosling; comic Jeff Ross.
Thu, May 02, 2024
Episode 99: Thu, May 02, 2024 (May 02, 2024)
Comic John Mulaney; Gary Clark Jr. performs with guest Stevie Wonder.
Mon, May 06, 2024
Episode 100: Mon, May 06, 2024 (May 06, 2024)
Singer Luke Bryan; comic Mike Birbiglia; Incubus performs.
Tue, May 07, 2024
Episode 101: Tue, May 07, 2024 (May 07, 2024)
Actor Josh Brolin; comic Nikki Glaser; Sarah McLachlan performs.
Wed, May 08, 2024
Episode 102: Wed, May 08, 2024 (May 08, 2024)
Former professional footballer David Beckham; actor Chris Perfetti; Cage The Elephant performs.
Thu, May 09, 2024
Episode 103: Thu, May 09, 2024 (May 09, 2024)
Actor Chris Pine; comic Bert Kreischer; Andra Day performs.
Mon, May 20, 2024
Episode 104: Mon, May 20, 2024 (May 20, 2024)
Actress Jennifer Lopez; actor Tony Goldwyn; Slash sits in with Cleto and the Cletones.
Tue, May 21, 2024
Episode 105: Tue, May 21, 2024 (May 21, 2024)
Actor Kevin Costner; actress Pamela Adlon; Hardy performs; Slash sits in with Cleto and the Cletones.
Wed, May 22, 2024
Episode 106: Wed, May 22, 2024 (May 22, 2024)
Actress Amy Poehler; comic Patton Oswalt; Slash sits in with Cleto and the Cletones.
Wed, May 29, 2024
Episode 107: Wed, May 29, 2024 (May 29, 2024)
Actor Ke Huy Quan; actor Bobby Cannavale; Niki performs.
Thu, May 30, 2024
Episode 108: Thu, May 30, 2024 (May 30, 2024)
Sofía Vergara and Manolo Gonzalez Vergara ("Celebrity Family Cook Off"); artist Andres Valencia; St. Vincent performs.
Fri, May 31, 2024
Episode 109: Fri, May 31, 2024 (May 31, 2024)
Actress Maya Rudolph; actor Jacob Batalon; Crowded House performs.
Mon, Jun 03, 2024
Episode 110: Mon, Jun 03, 2024 (Jun 03, 2024)
Actor Albert Brooks; filmmaker Rob Reiner; actress Ms. Pat; Gaby Moreno performs.
Tue, Jun 04, 2024
Episode 111: Tue, Jun 04, 2024 (Jun 04, 2024)
Vice President Kamala Harris; actress Abby Elliott.
Wed, Jun 05, 2024
Episode 112: Wed, Jun 05, 2024 (Jun 05, 2024)
Actor Larry David; musician Cyndi Lauper; Feist performs.
Thu, Jun 06, 2024
Episode 113: Thu, Jun 06, 2024 (Jun 06, 2024)
Former professional basketball player Magic Johnson; comic Jo Koy; Doechii and JT perform.
Tue, Jun 11, 2024
Episode 114: Tue, Jun 11, 2024 (Jun 11, 2024)
Actors Donald Glover and Maya Erskine ("Mr. & Mrs. Smith"); actor Jesse Plemons; Bruhat Soma, 96th Scripps National Spelling Bee champion.
Wed, Jun 12, 2024
Episode 115: Wed, Jun 12, 2024 (Jun 12, 2024)
Actress Tiffany Haddish; actress Carrie-Anne Moss; Tinashe performs.
Thu, Jun 13, 2024
Episode 116: Thu, Jun 13, 2024 (Jun 13, 2024)
Actor Sean Penn; actress June Squibb; The Avett Brothers perform.
Fri, Jun 17, 2024
Episode 117: Fri, Jun 17, 2024 (Jun 17, 2024)
Actress Lupita Nyong’o, professional basketball player Draymond Green, and music from Lucky Daye.

My Favorite

Welcome back!

Support Us

Like Movienade?

Please buy us a coffee

scan qr code