poster of Inside Amy Schumer
Rating: 5.7/10 by 49 users

Inside Amy Schumer (2013)

Take a journey into the provocative and hilariously wicked mind of Amy Schumer as she explores topics revolving around sex, relationships, and the general clusterf*ck that is life. Through a series of scripted vignettes, stand-up comedy, and man-on-the street candid interviews, Schumer tackles various themes such as "Denial," "Getting Your Way," and "Threesomes."

  • Amy Schumer
  • Daniel Powell
Release Date: Tue, Apr 30, 2013

Country: US
Language: En
Runtime: 22

Amy Schumer
various characters

Season 4:

The World's Most Interesting Woman in the World
Episode 1: The World's Most Interesting Woman in the World (Apr 21, 2016)
Amy raps for Lin-Manuel Miranda, avoids sex with her boyfriend, and loses an eye.
Welcome to the Gun Show
Episode 2: Welcome to the Gun Show (Apr 28, 2016)
Amy sells guns, shows up on "Game of Thrones", and pleads with Liam Neeson to bury her loved one.
Episode 3: Brave (May 05, 2016)
Amy wins an Oscar, finds out how to get what she wants, and eats pasta from the garbage.
Episode 4: Sociopath (May 12, 2016)
Episode 5: Madonna/Whore (May 19, 2016)
Amy has trouble figuring out which persona to adopt in bed, gripes with her friends about how long it's been since she's had sex and goes on a "Sex and the City" bus tour.
Episode 6: Fame (May 26, 2016)
Amy falls for a chef; leaps out of a blimp; and has her leg gnawed off.
Everyone for Themselves
Episode 8: Everyone for Themselves (Jun 09, 2016)
Amy sees her ob-gyn; tries to get her lizard some help; and worries about her baby's personality.

My Favorite

Welcome back!