poster of Stranger Things
Rating: 8.4/10 by 1948 users

Stranger Things (2016)

When a young boy vanishes, a small town uncovers a mystery involving secret experiments, terrifying supernatural forces, and one strange little girl.

Release Date: Fri, Jul 15, 2016

Country: US
Language: En
Runtime: 50

Winona Ryder
Joyce Byers
Finn Wolfhard
Mike Wheeler
Gaten Matarazzo
Dustin Henderson
Caleb McLaughlin
Lucas Sinclair
Natalia Dyer
Nancy Wheeler
Charlie Heaton
Jonathan Byers
Joe Keery
Steve Harrington
Noah Schnapp
Will Byers
Sadie Sink
Max Mayfield
Dacre Montgomery
Billy Hargrove
Cara Buono
Karen Wheeler
Matthew Modine
Martin Brenner
Randy Havens
Mr. Clarke

Season 2:

Chapter One: MADMAX
Episode 1: Chapter One: MADMAX (Oct 27, 2017)
As the town preps for Halloween, a high-scoring rival shakes things up at the arcade, and a skeptical Hopper inspects a field of rotting pumpkins.
Chapter Two: Trick or Treat, Freak
Episode 2: Chapter Two: Trick or Treat, Freak (Oct 27, 2017)
After Will sees something terrible on trick-or-treat night, Mike wonders whether Eleven's still out there. Nancy wrestles with the truth about Barb.
Chapter Three: The Pollywog
Episode 3: Chapter Three: The Pollywog (Oct 27, 2017)
Dustin adopts a strange new pet, and Eleven grows increasingly impatient. A well-meaning Bob urges Will to stand up to his fears.
Chapter Four: Will the Wise
Episode 4: Chapter Four: Will the Wise (Oct 27, 2017)
An ailing Will opens up to Joyce -- with disturbing results. While Hopper digs for the truth, Eleven unearths a surprising discovery.
Chapter Five: Dig Dug
Episode 5: Chapter Five: Dig Dug (Oct 27, 2017)
Nancy and Jonathan swap conspiracy theories with a new ally as Eleven searches for someone from her past. “Bob the Brain” tackles a difficult problem.
Chapter Six: The Spy
Episode 6: Chapter Six: The Spy (Oct 27, 2017)
Will's connection to a shadowy evil grows stronger, but no one's quite sure how to stop it. Elsewhere, Dustin and Steve forge an unlikely bond.
Chapter Seven: The Lost Sister
Episode 7: Chapter Seven: The Lost Sister (Oct 27, 2017)
Psychic visions draw Eleven to a band of violent outcasts and an angry girl with a shadowy past.
Chapter Eight: The Mind Flayer
Episode 8: Chapter Eight: The Mind Flayer (Oct 27, 2017)
An unlikely hero steps forward when a deadly development puts the Hawkins Lab on lockdown, trapping Will and several others inside.
Chapter Nine: The Gate
Episode 9: Chapter Nine: The Gate (Oct 27, 2017)
Eleven makes plans to finish what she started while the survivors turn up the heat on the monstrous force that's holding Will hostage.