poster of Titans
Rating: 7.6/10 by 338 users

Titans (2018)

A team of young superheroes led by Nightwing (formerly Batman's first Robin) form to combat evil and other perils.

  • Geoff Johns
  • Greg Berlanti
  • Akiva Goldsman
Release Date: Fri, Oct 12, 2018

Country: US
Language: En | De
Runtime: 43

My Favorite

Welcome back!