poster of Arifureta: From Commonplace to World's Strongest
Rating: 5.4/10 by 12 users

Arifureta: From Commonplace to World's Strongest (2019)

Seventeen-year-old Hajime Nagumo is your average, everyday otaku. However, his simple life of pulling all-nighters and sleeping in school is suddenly turned upside down when he, along with the rest of his class, is summoned to a fantasy world! They're treated like heroes and tasked with the duty of saving the human race from utter extinction. But what should have been any otaku's wet dream quickly turns into Hajime's nightmare. While the rest of his class are blessed with godlike powers, Hajime's job, Synergist, only has a single transmutation skill. Ridiculed and bullied by his classmates for being weak, he soon finds himself in despair. Will he be able to survive in this dangerous world of monsters and demons with only a glorified blacksmith's level of strength?

Release Date: Mon, Jul 08, 2019

Country: JP
Language: Ja
Runtime: 24

Season 1:

The Monster of the Abyss
Episode 1: The Monster of the Abyss (Jul 08, 2019)
After he and his entire class are summoned to another world, Hajime Nagumo finds himself extremely underpowered and at the mercy of the Labyrinth.
Pandora's Box
Episode 2: Pandora's Box (Jan 01, 1970)
Hajime's classmates struggle with the aftermath of Hajime's fall. Hajime descends even further into the Labyrinth, where he makes a fateful encounter.
The Golden Vampire Princess
Episode 3: The Golden Vampire Princess (Jul 22, 2019)
Hajime and Yue descend deeper into the labyrinth, discovering one another's stories along the way.
Guardian of the Depths
Episode 4: Guardian of the Depths (Jul 29, 2019)
Hajime and Yue encounter a powerful foe in the deepest depths of the Labyrinth. Will they be able to defeat it and find a way out?
The Maverick's Lair
Episode 5: The Maverick's Lair (Aug 05, 2019)
A rare oasis lies in the depths of the Labyrinth. There, Hajime and Yue come face-to-face with the specter of the labyrinth's namesake.
Omnibus: The Great Orcus Labyrinth
Episode 6: Omnibus: The Great Orcus Labyrinth (Aug 12, 2019)
A look back at the trials and tribulations Hajime faced in the dire abyss of the Great Orcus Labyrinth.
Episode 7
Episode 7: Episode 7 (Aug 19, 2019)
Episode 8
Episode 8: Episode 8 (Jan 01, 1970)
Episode 9
Episode 9: Episode 9 (Jan 01, 1970)
Episode 10
Episode 10: Episode 10 (Jan 01, 1970)
Episode 11
Episode 11: Episode 11 (Jan 01, 1970)
Episode 12
Episode 12: Episode 12 (Jan 01, 1970)

My Favorite

Welcome back!