poster of Wu-Tang: An American Saga
Rating: 8.4/10 by 10 users

Wu-Tang: An American Saga (2019)

In the early 1990s in New York, during the height of the crack cocaine epidemic, a visionary musician named Bobby Diggs aka The RZA begins to form a super group of a dozen young, black men, who will eventually rise to become one of the unlikeliest success stories in American music history.

Release Date: Wed, Sep 04, 2019

Country: US
Language: En
Runtime: 60

Season 1:

Can It Be All So Simple
Episode 1: Can It Be All So Simple (Sep 04, 2019)
Staten Island, NY. The birth of Wu-Tang starts with a bang--literally.
Winter Warz
Episode 2: Winter Warz (Sep 04, 2019)
With Divine on the sideline, Dennis and Bobby step up to handle his responsibilities.
All in Together Now
Episode 3: All in Together Now (Sep 04, 2019)
The death of a friend sends Dennis spiraling and divides Staten Island.
All That I Got Is You
Episode 4: All That I Got Is You (Sep 11, 2019)
Bobby and Dennis find a new hustle to make some cream.
Cold War
Episode 5: Cold War (Sep 18, 2019)
Divine returns home, but it doesn’t feel the same.
Episode 6: Impossible (Sep 25, 2019)
A bird’s eye view of Wu . . .
Box in Hand
Episode 7: Box in Hand (Oct 02, 2019)
The Diggs family moves on but in different directions.
Episode 8: Labels (Oct 09, 2019)
Industry Rule #4,080…
I Declare War
Episode 9: I Declare War (Oct 16, 2019)
The Shaolin and the Wu Tang could be dangerous.
Assassination Day
Episode 10: Assassination Day (Oct 23, 2019)
A mysterious tape makes the rounds of NYC. As people try to figure out who this group is Bobby and Dennis try to figure out how to handle Attila.

My Favorite

Welcome back!