poster of All the President's Men
Rating: 7.8/10 by 906 users

All the President's Men (1976)

In the run-up to the 1972 elections, Washington Post reporter Bob Woodward covers what seems to be a minor break-in at the Democratic Party National Headquarters. He is surprised to find top lawyers already on the defense case, and the discovery of names and addresses of Republican fund organizers on the accused further arouses his suspicions. After the editor of the Post runs with the story and assigns Woodward and Carl Bernstein to it, they find the trail leading higher and higher in the Republican Party—and eventually into the White House itself.

  • Alan J. Pakula
  • William Goldman
  • Carl Bernstein
  • Carl Bernstein
  • Bob Woodward
  • Bob Woodward
Release Date: Sun, Apr 04, 1976

Rating: 7.8/10 by 906 users

Alternative Title:
总统班底 - CN
水门事件 - CN
Todos los hombres del presidente - ES
Az elnök emberei - HU
Tutti gli uomini del presidente - IT
대통령의 음모 - KR
모두가 대통령의 사람들 - KR
Todos Los Hombres Del Presidente - MX
Alla Presidentens Män - SE
大陰謀 - TW

United States of America
Runtime: 02 hour 18 minutes
Budget: $8,500,000
Revenue: $70,600,000

Plot Keyword: washington d.c., journalist, newspaper, burglar, fbi, wiretap, watergate scandal, plan, shadowing, politics, based on a true story, newspaper man, watergate

Robert Redford
Bob Woodward
Dustin Hoffman
Carl Bernstein
Jack Warden
Harry M. Rosenfeld
Martin Balsam
Howard Simons
Hal Holbrook
Deep Throat
Jason Robards
Ben Bradlee
Meredith Baxter
Debbie Sloan
Ned Beatty
Martin Dardis
Stephen Collins
Hugh W. Sloan, Jr.
Penny Fuller
Sally Aiken
Penny Peyser
Sharon Lyons
Robert Walden
Donald H. Segretti
F. Murray Abraham
Arresting Officer #1
Anthony Mannino
Arresting Officer #2
David Arkin
Eugene Bachinski
Richard Herd
James W. McCord, Jr.
Dominic Chianese
Eugenio R. Martinez
Ron Hale
Frank Sturgis
Nate Esformes
Virgilio R. Gonzales
Gene Lindsey
Alfred D. Baldwin
Polly Holliday
Dardis' secretary
James Karen
Hugh Sloan's attorney
Basil Hoffman
Assistant Metro Editor
Stanley Bennett Clay
Assistant Metro Editor
Paul Lambert
National Editor
Richard Venture
Assistant Metro Editor
John Furlong
News Desk Editor
Valerie Curtin
Miss Milland
Allyn Ann McLerie
Carolyn Abbott
Bryan Clark
Arguing Attorney
Gene Dynarski
Court Clerk
James Murtaugh
Congress Library Clerk
Sid Ganis
L.A. Stringer
John O'Leary
Attorney #1
George Wyner
Attorney #2
John Randolph
John Mitchell (voice) (uncredited)
Henry Calvert
Bernard L. Barker
Carol Trost
Ben Bradlee's secretary
John Devlin
Metro Editor
Cara Duff-MacCormick
Tammy Ulrich (uncredited)

No review about this movie yet!

My Favorite

Welcome back!