poster of I Am Not an Animal
Rating: 9.5/10 by 360 users

I Am Not an Animal (2004)

I Am Not An Animal is an animated comedy series about the only six talking animals in the world, whose cosseted existence in a vivisection unit is turned upside down when they are liberated by animal rights activists.

Release Date: Mon, May 10, 2004

Country: GB
Language: En
Runtime: 30

My Favorite

Welcome back!