poster of Casualty
Rating: 5.1/10 by 51 users

Casualty (1986)

Drama series about the staff and patients at Holby City Hospital's emergency department, charting the ups and downs in their personal and professional lives.

Release Date: Sat, Sep 06, 1986

Country: GB
Language: En
Runtime: 50

Derek Thompson
Charlie Fairhead
Amanda Mealing
Connie Beauchamp
Charles Venn
Jacob Masters
Neet Mohan
Rashid Masum

Season 35:

Episode 1
Episode 1: Episode 1 (Jan 02, 2021)
When the coronavirus pandemic hits Holby ED, Connie struggles to protect her team, Will becomes disillusioned with his work and Fenisha rushes to keep her baby safe.
Episode 2
Episode 2: Episode 2 (Jan 09, 2021)
Jacob wants more from Connie, but will she be able to make the time for their relationship with mounting pressures on the ED and an increasingly disillusioned Will.
Episode 3
Episode 3: Episode 3 (Jan 16, 2021)
An exhausted Will tries to make peace with the ED on his last day, Robyn does everything she can to help a conflicted patient, and Rash plucks up the courage to get himself a date.
Episode 4
Episode 4: Episode 4 (Jan 23, 2021)
Faith and Dylan are brought closer together, but when Faith is in peril after her ambulance crashes, will Dylan be able to save her in time? Ethan reveals his deepest fears to Rash and realises he must trust his judgement. Leon learns that the ED always has his back.
Episode 5
Episode 5: Episode 5 (Jan 30, 2021)
Jacob’s life is thrown into peril when a suspected bomber enters the emergency department, and an exhausted Marty struggles to accept his father’s attempts at reconciliation.
Episode 6
Episode 6: Episode 6 (Feb 06, 2021)
A harrowing domestic abuse case brings things to a head between Fenisha and Jan, while Lev grapples with the truth that is tearing apart his family.
Episode 7
Episode 7: Episode 7 (Feb 13, 2021)
With Fenisha’s life in danger, Ethan must race against time to try to save his family.
Episode 8
Episode 8: Episode 8 (Feb 20, 2021)
In her moment of crisis, can Fenisha let Ethan in? Grace turns out not to be the little girl Connie expected, and Rosa encourages Ollie to try his luck.
Episode 9
Episode 9: Episode 9 (Feb 27, 2021)
Can Jan make the ultimate sacrifice to save her son? Faith and Lev do everything they can to keep their marriage together, and Connie interferes in Grace’s love life.
Episode 10
Episode 10: Episode 10 (Mar 06, 2021)
Jan’s fear is tearing her apart as she desperately tries to keep her son safe. Connie takes out her frustrations on Jacob’s new relationship, and a bit of fun accidentally leads Charlie to create a betting ring.
Episode 11
Episode 11: Episode 11 (Mar 13, 2021)
As paranoia eats away at her marriage, will Faith finally give in to temptation with Dylan?
Episode 12
Episode 12: Episode 12 (Mar 27, 2021)
Faith's personal struggles end up putting her daughter in danger. Tina finds herself in Connie’s war path.
Episode 13
Episode 13: Episode 13 (Apr 03, 2021)
When Grace takes Ollie’s life into her own hands, it threatens to ruin Connie’s relationship with her daughter forever.
Episode 14
Episode 14: Episode 14 (Apr 10, 2021)
Dylan realises it’s best to move on, and David realises Rosa isn’t coping. Can an old friend save Jan from breaking point?
Episode 15
Episode 15: Episode 15 (Apr 17, 2021)
Faith finally cracks as her family unit falls apart, Marty battles with his conscience, and Iain puts himself on the line to protect Jan.
Episode 16
Episode 16: Episode 16 (Apr 24, 2021)
Jade’s confidence is crushed when a night out turns to disaster, Fenisha discovers the painful truth about Ethan’s diagnosis, and Tina pushes her luck with Jacob.

My Favorite

Welcome back!