poster of Doctor Who
Rating: 7.883/10 by 592 users

Doctor Who (1963)

The adventures of The Doctor, a time-traveling humanoid alien known as a Time Lord. He explores the universe in his TARDIS, a sentient time-traveling spaceship. Its exterior appears as a blue British police box, which was a common sight in Britain in 1963 when the series first aired. Along with a succession of companions, The Doctor faces a variety of foes while working to save civilizations, help ordinary people, and right many wrongs.

  • Sydney Newman
  • Verity Lambert
  • Donald Wilson
  • C. E. Webber
Release Date: Sat, Nov 23, 1963

Country: GB
Language: En

Season 26:

Battlefield (1)
Episode 1: Battlefield (1) (Sep 06, 1989)
As UNIT are transporting a nuclear warhead around Carbury, knights in armour arrive to continue waging a war that began thousands of years ago, but in a wholly different dimension.
Battlefield (2)
Episode 2: Battlefield (2) (Sep 13, 1989)
The Doctor and Ace discover a stone spaceship underneath Warmsley's archaeological dig while Mordred summons Morgaine to Earth's dimension.
Battlefield (3)
Episode 3: Battlefield (3) (Sep 20, 1989)
The Brigadier rescues the Doctor from the stone spaceship before they set out to locate Morgaine before she gains Excalibur.
Battlefield (4)
Episode 4: Battlefield (4) (Sep 27, 1989)
Morgaine forces Ace and Shou Yuing to hand over Excalibur by threatening to release the Destroyer, so the Doctor and the Brigadier enter a dimensional portal to stop her.
Ghost Light (1)
Episode 5: Ghost Light (1) (Oct 04, 1989)
The Doctor and Ace explore Victorian house Gabriel Chase and realise it hides just as many dark secrets in its drawing room as it does in its dark cellar.
Ghost Light (2)
Episode 6: Ghost Light (2) (Oct 11, 1989)
The Doctor manages to rescue Ace from the husks and then tries to uncover the truth about the goings on in Josiah's house.
Ghost Light (3)
Episode 7: Ghost Light (3) (Oct 18, 1989)
Only Redvers, still searching for the elusive Saxe-Coburg, seems able to withstand Light and communicate with Control. Ace realises her past actions need to be dealt with.
The Curse of Fenric (1)
Episode 8: The Curse of Fenric (1) (Oct 25, 1989)
England, the 1940s. The TARDIS brings the Doctor and Ace to a secret naval base during WWII. There, the time-travellers battle vampiric Haemovores and an ancient Viking curse!
The Curse of Fenric (2)
Episode 9: The Curse of Fenric (2) (Nov 01, 1989)
The Doctor and Ace manage to convince Sorin to release them while Millington and Judson attempt to translate the Viking runes.
The Curse of Fenric (3)
Episode 10: The Curse of Fenric (3) (Nov 08, 1989)
The Doctor and his friends come under attack from the Haemavores, allowing Millington to retrieve the flask containing Fenric's essence.
The Curse of Fenric (4)
Episode 11: The Curse of Fenric (4) (Nov 15, 1989)
Fenric is loose and planning to use the Ancient Haemovore to poison the Earth with chemicals, unless the Doctor can defeat him in their centuries old game.
Survival (1)
Episode 12: Survival (1) (Nov 22, 1989)
Perivale, England, the late 1980s. People are vanishing into thin air under the baleful stare of a very strange cat. The Doctor and Ace learn that, in the battle for survival, success can carry a terrible price...
Survival (2)
Episode 13: Survival (2) (Nov 29, 1989)
The Doctor and Paterson manage to escape from the Master and join up with Ace and her friends, where the Doctor tries to find a way to get them all off the planet before it explodes.
Survival (3)
Episode 14: Survival (3) (Dec 06, 1989)
Ace manages to transport the Doctor and the others back to Perivale but the Master is also there, preparing for a final showdown with the Doctor.

My Favorite

Welcome back!

Support Us

Like Movienade?

Please buy us a coffee

scan qr code