poster of Bionic Woman
Rating: 6.076/10 by 92 users

Bionic Woman (2007)

Jaime Sommers is saved from death after receiving experimental medical implants. While adjusting to her new bionic powers and raising a rebellious younger sister, Jaime agrees to work for the Berkut Group, a quasi-governmental private organisation that performed her surgery.

  • Kenneth Johnson
  • Martin Caidin
  • David Eick
Release Date: Wed, Sep 26, 2007

Country: US
Language: En

Michelle Ryan
Jaime Sommers
Miguel Ferrer
Jonas Bledsoe
Molly Price
Ruth Treadwell
Lucy Hale
Becca Sommers

Season 1:

Episode 1: Pilot (Sep 26, 2007)
Jaime Sommers is a normal, hard-working woman caring for her younger sister and managing a love relationship. Her life is complicated further after she is involved in a horrendous car accident, leaving her with injuries so severe she can only be saved using bionic body parts with amazing abilities beyond Jaime's control.
Paradise Lost
Episode 2: Paradise Lost (Oct 03, 2007)
Jaime continues to gradually adjust to her new bionic life - all while trying to maintain the normal aspects of her human life. She also befriends a stranger who appears to be very friendly and goes on her first mission.
Episode 3: Sisterhood (Oct 10, 2007)
Jaime's new mission entails the protecting of a contractor's daughter. At the same time, she ponders whether or not to help Sarah move past her personal demons.
Episode 4: Faceoff (Oct 17, 2007)
Jaime is sent on an assignment that requires her to rescue an American doctor who is working in Paraguay. While there, she discovers the truth about her life expectancy.
The Education of Jaime Sommers
Episode 5: The Education of Jaime Sommers (Oct 24, 2007)
Jaime's new mission requires her to attend college posing as a British transfer student in order to investigate a professor suspected of illegal activities. However, her task becomes complicated when she falls for the teacher's assistant, who is also a suspect.
The List
Episode 6: The List (Nov 07, 2007)
When a man plans to sell a list with names from both the Berkut Group and the CIA, the companies team up to catch him. Jaime and Tom are partnered for the mission in Paris, where they find themselves struggling to balance their flirting with the task at hand. Finally, Becca tries to impress a boy and gets arrested, prompting Jonas to bail her out.
Trust Issues
Episode 7: Trust Issues (Nov 14, 2007)
Jaime and Antonio are sent to stop an assassination plot of a head of state on U.S. soil. Jaime runs into a problem though when she overhears a conversation between the assassin and Antonio, leading her to question whether or not she can trust Antonio anymore. Also, Jaime invites Tom over for dinner so he can meet Becca.
Do Not Disturb
Episode 8: Do Not Disturb (Nov 28, 2007)
Jaime goes on a vacation with Becca at a spa resort, but things go awry when she's pulled into a deadly game with another guest at the resort.

My Favorite

Welcome back!

Support Us

Like Movienade?

Please buy us a coffee

scan qr code