poster of Game of Thrones
Rating: 8.448/10 by 22983 users

Game of Thrones (2011)

Seven noble families fight for control of the mythical land of Westeros. Friction between the houses leads to full-scale war. All while a very ancient evil awakens in the farthest north. Amidst the war, a neglected military order of misfits, the Night's Watch, is all that stands between the realms of men and icy horrors beyond.

Release Date: Sun, Apr 17, 2011

Country: US
Language: En

Peter Dinklage
Tyrion 'The Halfman' Lannister
Nikolaj Coster-Waldau
Sir Jaime 'Kingslayer' Lannister
Lena Headey
Cersei Lannister
Emilia Clarke
Daenerys Targaryen
Liam Cunningham
Davos Seaworth
Isaac Hempstead-Wright
Brandon 'Bran' Stark
Sophie Turner
Sansa Stark
John Bradley
Samwell 'Sam' Tarly
Rory McCann
Sandor 'The Hound' Clegane
Gwendoline Christie
Brienne of Tarth

Season 8:

Episode 1: Winterfell (Apr 14, 2019)
Arriving at Winterfell, Jon and Daenerys struggle to unite a divided North. Jon Snow gets some big news.
A Knight of the Seven Kingdoms
Episode 2: A Knight of the Seven Kingdoms (Apr 21, 2019)
The battle at Winterfell is approaching. Jaime is confronted with the consequences of the past. A tense interaction between Sansa and Daenerys follows.
The Long Night
Episode 3: The Long Night (Apr 28, 2019)
The Night King and his army have arrived at Winterfell and the great battle begins. Arya looks to prove her worth as a fighter.
The Last of the Starks
Episode 4: The Last of the Starks (May 05, 2019)
In the wake of a costly victory, Jon and Daenerys look to the south as Tyrion eyes a compromise that could save countless lives.
The Bells
Episode 5: The Bells (May 12, 2019)
Daenerys brings her forces to King's Landing.
The Iron Throne
Episode 6: The Iron Throne (May 19, 2019)
In the aftermath of the devastating attack on King's Landing, Daenerys must face the survivors.

My Favorite

Welcome back!

Support Us

Like Movienade?

Please buy us a coffee

scan qr code