poster of Adventure Time
Rating: 8.5/10 by 2662 users

Adventure Time (2010)

Hook up with Finn and Jake as they travel the Land of Ooo searching for adventure. But remember, adventure isn’t always easy. Sometimes you’ve got to battle fire gnomes that torture old ladies, save a smelly hot dog princess from the Ice King, and thaw out a bunch of frozen businessmen. What the cabbage?!

Release Date: Mon, Apr 05, 2010

Country: US
Language: En | Es
Runtime: 11

Pendleton Ward
Lumpy Space Princess (voice)
Olivia Olson
Marceline the Vampire Queen (voice)
Jeremy Shada
Finn the Human (voice)
John DiMaggio
Jake the Dog (voice)
Tom Kenny
Ice King (voice)
Hynden Walch
Princess Bubblegum (voice)
Niki Yang
BMO / Lady Rainicorn (voice)
Polly Lou Livingston
Tree Trunks (voice)

Season 10:

The Wild Hunt
Episode 1: The Wild Hunt (Sep 17, 2017)
A fierce creature is terrorizing the Candy Kingdom but before Finn can slay the beast, he must first overcome a guilty conscience.
Always BMO Closing
Episode 2: Always BMO Closing (Sep 17, 2017)
BMO and Ice King hit the road as door to door salesmen and stumble upon an irresistible opportunity.
Son of Rap Bear
Episode 3: Son of Rap Bear (Sep 17, 2017)
When Flame Princess is coaxed into a high stakes battle against the indomitable Son of Rap Bear, Finn must help her search for a new strategy.
Bonnibel Bubblegum
Episode 4: Bonnibel Bubblegum (Sep 17, 2017)
A long lost artifact causes Princess Bubblegum to harken back to the creation of the Candy Kingdom.
Episode 5: Seventeen (Dec 17, 2017)
A mysterious knight crashes Finn's birthday bash and presents him with a dangerous gift.
Ring of Fire
Episode 6: Ring of Fire (Dec 17, 2017)
When an old flame comes calling on urgent business, Tree Trunks reconsiders both her wild past and her tranquil present.
Marcy & Hunson
Episode 7: Marcy & Hunson (Dec 17, 2017)
After helping with the creation of a new sword, Hunson Abadeer comes back to try and regain his daughter's love.
The First Investigation
Episode 8: The First Investigation (Dec 17, 2017)
Kim Kil Whan tasks Jake and Finn to investigate reports of a haunting in one of Kim Kil Whan's properties "Joshua and Margaret Investigations" since something in there traumatized his top employee Renny Hamlond and does not pay any rent for inhabiting the place.
Episode 9: Blenanas (Mar 18, 2018)
Finn's latest literary work meets with only derision, so he sets out to prove all the naysayers wrong.
Jake the Starchild
Episode 10: Jake the Starchild (Mar 18, 2018)
In order to fulfill his grand destiny, Jake is spirited away by a strangely familiar shape-shifting alien.
Temple of Mars
Episode 11: Temple of Mars (Mar 18, 2018)
Searching for answers on Mars, Finn and Jermaine discover that they must first survive a cunning Martian mental trap.
Episode 12: Gumbaldia (Mar 18, 2018)
Finn and Jake, as ambassadors of the Candy Kingdom, travel to a powerful new city-state in a last ditch effort to stave off war.
Come Along With Me
Episode 13: Come Along With Me (Sep 03, 2018)
In the distant future, many years after the outcome of the Gum War, two friends named Beth and Shermy recover a rusty old mechanical arm that once belonged to Finn after it is dropped by a Prize Ball Guardian.

My Favorite

Welcome back!

Support Us

Like Movienade?

Please buy us a coffee

scan qr code