poster of EastEnders
Rating: 3.8/10 by 161 users

EastEnders (1985)

The everyday lives of working-class residents of Albert Square, a traditional Victorian square of terrace houses surrounding a park in the East End of London's Walford borough.

  • Julia Smith
  • Tony Holland
Release Date: Tue, Feb 19, 1985

Country: GB
Language: En
Runtime: 30

Season 37:

Episode 1: 01/01/2021 (Jan 01, 2021)
Memories once lost are bubbling at the surface. Will they break through? The Slaters worry about Kush, and Stuart finds himself in very hot water.
Episode 2: 04/01/2021 (Jan 04, 2021)
A desperate Stacey turns on Ruby. Sonia struggles to cope and the cracks start to show. Callum’s luck has ran out as Jack delivers bad news
Episode 3: 05/01/2021 (Jan 05, 2021)
Jack negotiates a deal with one person in mind and sparks fly with Denise. Whitney has a choice to make.
Episode 4: 07/01/2021 (Jan 07, 2021)
Patrick tries too hard to please everyone. Ruby makes a snap decision in an attempt to keep Martin close. Gray tells Karen that he wants his kids back for good.
Episode 5: 08/01/2021 (Jan 08, 2021)
Martin gives Sonia some words of encouragement. Ben finds himself in a tricky situation with the police.
Episode 6: 12/01/2021 (Jan 12, 2021)
Jean is determined to do things her way, and Frankie spirals, leaving Callum worried. Ash and Iqra are drifting apart whilst an unlikely pair get closer.
Episode 7: 14/01/2021 (Jan 14, 2021)
Jean forges ahead with her plan and offers some words of wisdom to a struggling Sheree. Shirley is determined to put her family first and wants answers. Martin finally realises what he wants.
Episode 8: 15/01/2021 (Jan 15, 2021)
When Denise hears the truth, she fears the worst. Gray struggles with Karen’s new role, and Kathy is distraught and at a loss for what to do next.

My Favorite

Welcome back!