poster of Regular Joe
Rating: 0/10 by 0 users


Regular Joe is an American sitcom that aired from March 28 until April 18, 2003 on ABC.

Release Date: Fri, Mar 28, 2003

Country: US
Language: En
Runtime: 30
Subtitle     Direct Stream

Season 1:

Puppetry of the Pennies
Episode 1: Puppetry of the Pennies (Mar 28, 2003)
The Binder family bands together to come up with some extra money when Joanie is admitted to Columbia University — but Grant and his dad are at odds over a two-dollar raise.
Time and Punishment
Episode 2: Time and Punishment (Apr 04, 2003)
Feeling that his family is drofting apart Joe decides to spend some quality time with his children so he calls a family meeting declaring a ""family night."" They do not have a good time a first, when Joe gives up, Grant and Joanie decide to surprise their dad with dinner and a little quality time, but when his dad calls, and tells him the connection for the fight tickets came through, nothing can stop from attending the fight of the century.
Episode 3: Boobysitting (Apr 11, 2003)
Joanie has to go out, so she needs a babysitter. Grant volunteers, but Joanie ignores him. She hires her friend Nikki, who knows nothing about babysitting. Grant instantly is attracted to her, and tries to ""teach"" her how to babysit right. This includes sitting in the tub with her for an hour, until the water is warm enough. Meanwhile, Sitvar tries to sabotage Joe, so he can show him how much the hardware store means to his dad.
The Mourning After
Episode 4: The Mourning After (Apr 18, 2003)
Baxter joins Joe's children in pressuring Joe to go on his first date since the death of his wife. As Joe tries to juggle teaching Grant to drive, taking care of baby Zoe and gussying up for his first big date, Joanie comes to the realization that she may actually not be ready for her father to move on.
Episode 6: Butt-Out-Ski (Jan 01, 1970)

My Favorite

Welcome back!