poster of Silk Stalkings
Rating: 6.2/10 by 17 users

Passion and the Palm Beach Detectives

Silk Stalkings is a crime drama television series. The series portrays the daily lives of two detectives who solve sexually-based crimes of passion among the ultra-rich of Palm Beach, Florida.

  • Stephen J. Cannell
Release Date: Thu, Nov 07, 1991

Country: US
Language: En
Runtime: 48
Subtitle     Direct Stream

Janet Gunn
Cassandra St. John
Charlie Brill
Harry Lipschitz

Season 8:

Do You Believe In Magic?
Episode 1: Do You Believe In Magic? (Jul 26, 1998)
A woman's split personality gives life to a murderous ventriloquist's dummy.
If the Shoe Fits
Episode 2: If the Shoe Fits (Aug 02, 1998)
Tom and Cassy' s investigation into the murder of a TV news director leads them to suspect both a prominent reporter and her assistant.
Passion and the Palm Beach Detectives
Episode 3: Passion and the Palm Beach Detectives (Aug 09, 1998)
Tom and Cassy pursue a well known romance novelist who they suspect in a string of murders.
All the World's A Stage
Episode 4: All the World's A Stage (Aug 16, 1998)
A popular actress. who Tom and Cassy are told to help study for a new film role, interferes with their investigation of an immigrant' s murder
Episode 5: Forever (Aug 23, 1998)
When Tom is shot to keep him from testifying in a murder trial, Cassy goes undercover to catch the man who ordered it.
Hidden Agenda
Episode 6: Hidden Agenda (Aug 30, 1998)
Lipschitz's first love turns up dead after asking him for protection from an aging mobster.
Sins of the Mother
Episode 7: Sins of the Mother (Oct 04, 1998)
Tom and Cassy expose an IRS agent's apparent suicide as murder.
Fear and Loathing in Palm Beach
Episode 8: Fear and Loathing in Palm Beach (Oct 11, 1998)
A suicide investigation exposes a noted therapist's conspiracy to murder his wife.
The Loneliest Number
Episode 9: The Loneliest Number (Oct 18, 1998)
An investigation of a wanted killer's suicide leads Cassy to uncover the dead man's relationship with her mother.
Dead Again...And Again
Episode 10: Dead Again...And Again (Nov 29, 1998)
After saving a mystery woman from an attack, Tom is drawn into a plot to kill her wealthy husband.
Behind the Music
Episode 11: Behind the Music (Dec 06, 1998)
Tom and Cassy investigate a series of murder attempts on a pair of controversial vee-jays.
Honor Among Thieves
Episode 12: Honor Among Thieves (Dec 13, 1998)
A local artist is murdered during the theft of an Old Master's priceless drawing.
Strange Bedfellows
Episode 13: Strange Bedfellows (Jan 17, 1999)
Cassy's investigation into a hit and run death leads to a U. S. Senator's suicide.
It's the Great Pumpkin, Harry
Episode 14: It's the Great Pumpkin, Harry (Jan 24, 1999)
Harry tries to avoid his wife's annual Halloween costume party, only to end up in deep trouble himself.
Killer Ap
Episode 15: Killer Ap (Feb 28, 1999)
The investigation into a software developer's murder leads Tom and Cassy to a ruthless brother and sister team of venture capitalists.
Dance Fever
Episode 16: Dance Fever (Mar 07, 1999)
The investigation into the murder of a Latin dance champion points to his girlfriend and ex-partner.
Cook's Tour
Episode 17: Cook's Tour (Mar 21, 1999)
A chef's sudden death on the eve of a lucrative cooking contest lead Tom and Cassy to investigate.
Where & When
Episode 18: Where & When (Mar 28, 1999)
As she and Tom investigate the murder of a famous race car driver's wife, Cassy recalls memories of a past life.
A Clockwork Florida Orange
Episode 19: A Clockwork Florida Orange (Apr 04, 1999)
Tom and Cassy's investigation into the murder of convenience store owner exposes a power hungry high school student's vengeful scheme.
Dream Weavers
Episode 20: Dream Weavers (Apr 11, 1999)
A group of determined young college graduates extort wealthy businessman through promises to fulfill their wildest sexual fantasies.
Noir (1)
Episode 21: Noir (1) (Apr 18, 1999)
As things between Tom and his girlfriend heat up, they begin looking for a new place to live together. While out shopping, Tom spots an armed man running from a department store and gives chase. After he narrowly misses being shot, Tom returns fire and kills the suspect. Once a search fails to uncover either the gun or bullets, the case is turned over to an Internal Affairs cop whose corrupt partner Tom helped send to prison.
Noir (2)
Episode 22: Noir (2) (Apr 18, 1999)
Tom finds he's been set up as he struggles to clear his name in a murder investigation.

My Favorite

Welcome back!