poster of Outlander
Rating: 7.2/10 by 401 users

Outlander (2014)

The story of Claire Randall, a married combat nurse from 1945 who is mysteriously swept back in time to 1743, where she is immediately thrown into an unknown world where her life is threatened. When she is forced to marry Jamie, a chivalrous and romantic young Scottish warrior, a passionate affair is ignited that tears Claire's heart between two vastly different men in two irreconcilable lives.

Release Date: Sat, Aug 09, 2014

Country: US
Language: Fr | Gd | En
Runtime: 60

Caitriona Balfe
Claire Randall
Sam Heughan
Jamie Fraser
Richard Rankin
Roger Wakefield
Sophie Skelton
Brianna Randall
John Bell
Ian Fraser Murray

Season 4:

America the Beautiful
Episode 1: America the Beautiful (Nov 04, 2018)
Claire and Jamie cross paths with Stephen Bonnet, a pirate and smuggler who enlists their help. Claire illuminates Jamie on some of America's history, leading him to wonder if it's possible for them to lay down roots.
Do No Harm
Episode 2: Do No Harm (Nov 11, 2018)
Claire and Jamie visit his Aunt Jocasta at her plantation, River Run. When tragedy strikes at the plantation, Jamie and Claire find themselves caught between what's right and the law of the land.
The False Bride
Episode 3: The False Bride (Nov 18, 2018)
Jamie and Claire search for a place to call home. Meanwhile, in the 29th century, Brianna and Roger's romance heats up and then fizzles during a road trip that winds up highlighting their differences.
Common Ground
Episode 4: Common Ground (Nov 26, 2018)
Having been led by providence to Fraser's Ridge, Jamie, Claire and Young Ian begin to build a home in the Blue Ridge Mountains. In the 20th Century, Roger tries to reconnect with Brianna.
Episode 5
Episode 5: Episode 5 (Dec 03, 2018)
Episode 6
Episode 6: Episode 6 (Dec 10, 2018)
Episode 7
Episode 7: Episode 7 (Dec 17, 2018)
Episode 8
Episode 8: Episode 8 (Dec 23, 2018)
Episode 9
Episode 9: Episode 9 (Dec 24, 2018)
Episode 10
Episode 10: Episode 10 (Dec 30, 2018)
Episode 11
Episode 11: Episode 11 (Dec 31, 2018)
Episode 12
Episode 12: Episode 12 (Jan 06, 2019)
Episode 13
Episode 13: Episode 13 (Jan 07, 2019)