poster of Love Island
Rating: 7.2/10 by 40 users

Love Island (2019)

American version of the British dating reality competition in which ten singles come to stay in a villa for a few weeks and have to couple up with one another. Over the course of those weeks, they face the public vote and might be eliminated from the show. Other islanders join and try to break up the couples.

Release Date: Tue, Jul 09, 2019

Country: US
Language: En
Runtime: 43

Season 4:

Episode 1
Episode 1: Episode 1 (Jul 19, 2022)
The Islanders enter the villa and start a journey to find love as they couple up for the first time.
Episode 2
Episode 2: Episode 2 (Jul 20, 2022)
Connections get steamy as the Islanders reveal their secrets playing "Ship Happens."
Episode 3
Episode 3: Episode 3 (Jul 21, 2022)
Val and Mady each choose a boy to couple up with; the Islanders play "Truth or Dare."
Episode 4
Episode 4: Episode 4 (Jul 22, 2022)
New boy Tyler shakes things up; the Islanders play a "Kissing Booth" game.
Week 1 Recap
Episode 5: Week 1 Recap (Jul 23, 2022)
Recapping the Islanders' first week at the villa coupling up and participating in sexy challenges.
Episode 6
Episode 6: Episode 6 (Jul 24, 2022)
As the boys choose who they want to couple up with, one girl is dumped from the island.
Episode 7
Episode 7: Episode 7 (Jul 26, 2022)
The Islanders play the "Tag Teamed" challenge with special guest Dolph Ziggler; sibling bombshells Bria and Chazz enter the villa.
Episode 8
Episode 8: Episode 8 (Jul 27, 2022)
After America's vote, Bria and Chazz go on their dates; a surprise leaves two Islanders single.
Episode 9
Episode 9: Episode 9 (Jul 28, 2022)
The Islanders live with the consequences of the sibling steal and vote on who goes home. Two new boys are ready to shake up the villa.
Episode 10
Episode 10: Episode 10 (Jul 29, 2022)
As Jeff and Bryce enter the villa, the love triangle between Zeta, Timmy and Bria intensifies. In a dramatic recoupling, we are left wondering which boy leaves the villa.
Week 2 Unseen Bits
Episode 11: Week 2 Unseen Bits (Jul 30, 2022)
An exclusive look at the best unseen moments from another rollercoaster week in paradise.
Episode 12
Episode 12: Episode 12 (Jul 31, 2022)
Islanders find out how well they know their other halves in the “Mr. and Mrs.” challenge.
Episode 13
Episode 13: Episode 13 (Aug 02, 2022)
Deb and Jesse go on their first date; Sarah Hyland surprises the villa with an unexpected visit.
Episode 14
Episode 14: Episode 14 (Aug 03, 2022)
The Islanders must save one girl and one boy from being dumped; three new bombshells arrive.
Episode 15
Episode 15: Episode 15 (Aug 04, 2022)
New arrivals Kat, Jared and Nadjha make current couples question their connections.
Episode 16
Episode 16: Episode 16 (Aug 05, 2022)
The Islanders test their communication skills by playing the couples challenge, "Blasting Off."
Week 3 Unseen Bits
Episode 17: Week 3 Unseen Bits (Aug 06, 2022)
Juicy exclusives and hilarious moments from week three in the villa.
Episode 18
Episode 18: Episode 18 (Aug 07, 2022)
The Islanders find out what America thinks of them in the challenge, "And the Award Goes To."
Episode 19
Episode 19: Episode 19 (Aug 08, 2022)
The Islanders choose which boy and girl to send home; Casa Amor begins, and new singles arrive.
Episode 20
Episode 20: Episode 20 (Aug 09, 2022)
The villa takes on Casa Amor in the two challenges: "Shaken and Stirred" and "Raunchy Races."
Episode 21
Episode 21: Episode 21 (Aug 10, 2022)
As new connections form, Isaiah and Deb are torn; the Casa Amor Hideaway opens for the first time.
Episode 22
Episode 22: Episode 22 (Aug 11, 2022)
Episode 23
Episode 23: Episode 23 (Aug 12, 2022)
Episode 25
Episode 25: Episode 25 (Aug 14, 2022)

My Favorite

Welcome back!