poster of The Walking Dead
Rating: 7.8/10 by 7652 users

The Walking Dead (2010)

Sheriff's deputy Rick Grimes awakens from a coma to find a post-apocalyptic world dominated by flesh-eating zombies. He sets out to find his family and encounters many other survivors along the way.

Release Date: Sun, Oct 31, 2010

Country: US
Language: En
Runtime: 42

Season 10:

Lines We Cross
Episode 1: Lines We Cross (Oct 06, 2019)
The group in Oceanside continues to train in case the Whisperers return; tensions are high as the heroes struggle to hold onto their concept of civilization.
We Are the End of the World
Episode 2: We Are the End of the World (Oct 13, 2019)
The origins of Alpha and Beta are revealed; Alpha attempts to toughen up Lydia as they prepare to walk with the dead; the Whisperers create their herds.
Episode 3: Ghosts (Oct 20, 2019)
The threat of the Whisperers return leads to paranoia sweeping over Alexandria; in the meantime, Carol battles with the need for revenge.
Silence the Whisperers
Episode 4: Silence the Whisperers (Oct 27, 2019)
Still paranoid Alexandrians get riled up over the Whisperers and take their fear out on Negan; back at Hilltop, the group deals with an unexpected safety issue.
What It Always Is
Episode 5: What It Always Is (Nov 03, 2019)
Supplies go missing from Hilltop; Negan is idolized by an Alexandrian; Ezekiel holds a secret.
Episode 6: Bonds (Nov 10, 2019)
Carol and Daryl go on a mission together while Siddiq struggles to solve a mystery.
Open Your Eyes
Episode 7: Open Your Eyes (Nov 17, 2019)
Carol pushes boundaries that make Daryl uneasy; Alpha and Beta have reservations about someone.
The World Before
Episode 8: The World Before (Nov 24, 2019)
A fight causes tensions in Oceanside while the Alexandrians set out on a high-stakes mission.
Episode 9: Squeeze (Feb 23, 2020)
In the mid-season premiere, our group must figure out how to get out of a precarious situation.
Episode 10: Stalker (Mar 01, 2020)
Our group must defend Alexandria from a threatening, outside force.
Morning Star
Episode 11: Morning Star (Mar 08, 2020)
The Whisperers are coming for Hilltop. After Daryl and Lydia's encounter with Alpha, the communities must decide whether to run or fight. Meanwhile, Eugene's communication with Stephanie gets complicated.
Walk With Us
Episode 12: Walk With Us (Mar 15, 2020)
Negan helps the Whisperers and Alpha launch an attack against the Hilltop.
What We Become
Episode 13: What We Become (Mar 22, 2020)
Michonne takes Virgil back to his mysterious island to reunite with his family; in exchange, Virgil promises weapons that could change the tide of the Whisperer War.
Look at the Flowers
Episode 14: Look at the Flowers (Mar 29, 2020)
Heroes and villains reckon with the aftermath of the Hilltop fire; Eugene takes a group on a journey to meet Stephanie, with the hopes of befriending another civilisation.
The Tower
Episode 15: The Tower (Apr 05, 2020)
The communities prepare for the final battle of the Whisperers' War. Meanwhile, Eugene's group encounters Princess.
A Certain Doom
Episode 16: A Certain Doom (Oct 04, 2020)
The final battle against Beta and his allies is at its peek. Aaron and Alden find themselves in a predicament.

My Favorite

Welcome back!