poster of American Horror Story
Rating: 6.9/10 by 966 users

American Horror Story (2011)

An anthology horror drama series centering on different characters and locations, including a house with a murderous past, an asylum, a witch coven, a freak show, a hotel, a farmhouse in Roanoke and a cult.

Release Date: Wed, Oct 05, 2011

Country: US
Language: En
Runtime: 43

Sarah Paulson
Cordelia Goode / Billie Dean Howard / Venable
Evan Peters
Tate Langdon / Mr. Gallant
Adina Porter
Dinah Stevens
Leslie Grossman
Coco St. Pierre Vanderbilt
Cody Fern
Michael Langdon
Emma Roberts
Madison Montgomery
Cheyenne Jackson
John Henry Moore

Season 8:

The End
Episode 1: The End (Sep 12, 2018)
The end of the world happens when the bombs drop, and the survivors wonder if surviving is worth it after the Cooperative gives them shelter.
The Morning After
Episode 2: The Morning After (Sep 19, 2018)
A new occupant arrives at the Outpost with alarming news, causing a domino effect of lust, betrayal and self-destruction.
Forbidden Fruit
Episode 3: Forbidden Fruit (Sep 26, 2018)
As Ms. Mead grapples with her identity, Michael reveals more of his; Coco's ex rears his ugly head; Venable crafts a plan to give the residents of Outpost 3 one magical night.
Could It Be... Satan?
Episode 4: Could It Be... Satan? (Oct 03, 2018)
Michael's history as a teenager, and how he came to find himself at the Hawthorne Boy's school, is revealed.
Boy Wonder
Episode 5: Boy Wonder (Oct 10, 2018)
After witnessing the Apocalypse, Coredelia must act quickly to stop Michael or face the end of days.
Return to Murder House
Episode 6: Return to Murder House (Oct 17, 2018)
Madison and Behold travel to the Murder House to uncover the origins of Michael Langdon.
Episode 7: Traitor (Oct 24, 2018)
Cordelia takes steps to punish the traitors among the coven and stop Michael from rising to power as the Antichrist.
Episode 8: Sojourn (Nov 01, 2018)
Michael questions his father's unholy plan for world annihilation, and is directed on the proper path to recover Miriam.
Fire and Reign
Episode 9: Fire and Reign (Nov 07, 2018)
Michael strikes at the school, but Cordelia, Myrtle, and Mallory escape him. Mutt and Jeff step in to guide Michael to his destiny, and recruit Wilhelmina to administer the Outposts.