poster of Brutally Normal
Rating: 0/10 by 0 users

Brutally Normal (2000)

Brutally Normal is an American television sitcom that starred Mike Damus which aired on The WB Television Network. The series premiered on January 24, 2000 with two back-to-back episodes later airing along with Zoe, Duncan, Jack and Jane. A total of eight episodes were produced with only five of those episodes airing with the show being canceled on February 14, 2000.

Release Date: Mon, Jan 24, 2000

Country: US
Language: En
Runtime: 30

Season 1:

You Get What You Get
Episode 1: You Get What You Get (Jan 24, 2000)
Russell meets the woman of his dreams at an art gallery ... and again as his substitute teacher.
Episode 2: Barricade (Jan 24, 2000)
Russell locks himself in the principal's office
Mouth Full of Warm Roses
Episode 3: Mouth Full of Warm Roses (Jan 31, 2000)
Russell asks Pooh to deliver a love letter to the most popular girl in school. Anna has a secret admirer.
Stretching Ethics
Episode 4: Stretching Ethics (Feb 07, 2000)
Anna and her family are about to be deported. Pooh and Russell scheme to cheat at poker to win enough money for Anna to buy forged papers.
Well Solved Sherlock
Episode 5: Well Solved Sherlock (Feb 14, 2000)
While preparing for the science fair, Pooh suspects his dad is having an affair with Anna's mom.
Damaged Goods
Episode 6: Damaged Goods (Jan 01, 1970)
A guidance counselor questions Anna's social skills, so Anna agrees to show a new student around school.
Road Trip
Episode 7: Road Trip (Jan 01, 1970)
Episode 8: Pilot (Jan 01, 1970)

My Favorite

Welcome back!