poster of Ben 10: Ultimate Alien
Rating: 8.2/10 by 534 users

The Enemy of My Frenemy

With his secret identity now revealed to the world, Ben Tennyson continues to fight evil as a superhero with the help of the newly acquired Ultimatrix.

  • Joe Kelly
  • Duncan Rouleau
  • Steven T. Seagle
  • Joe Casey
Release Date: Fri, Apr 23, 2010

Country: US
Language: En
Runtime: 23
Subtitle     Direct Stream

Season 2:

The Transmogrification of Eunice
Episode 1: The Transmogrification of Eunice (Feb 04, 2011)
A mysterious alien girl named Eunice has no memory and is being hunted by Sunder. While evading Sunder, Ben soon discovers that Eunice has nature-based abilities.
Eye of the Beholder
Episode 2: Eye of the Beholder (Feb 11, 2011)
Ben, Julie and the rest of the heroic crew embark on a dangerous journey that could cost them all their lives in an effort to achieve the safe return of Ship and his former owner Baz-L.
Viktor: The Spoils
Episode 3: Viktor: The Spoils (Feb 18, 2011)
In an ancient castle, in a scientific lab, an old hag tells her master, a prince, tells him to not unleash an ancient power they have taken. The hag tries to tell Prince Gyula to go the peaceful way, but the prince and his father, the king, want to see this power, but it is revealed to be the frozen body of Dr. Vicktor. The prince thinks of freeing Dr. Vicktor of his icy prison to help them against the rebels in their civil war, but the king tries to persuade his son to not release him. Meanwhile, the gang is flying through the forest in Kevin's jet, in order to help the king of Zarcovia to help them against the rebels in the civil war. When they are attacked by some missiles, Ben tries to become Jetray, but becomes Echo Echo instead. When the missiles are flying at the jet, Ben becomes Ultimate Echo Echo and destroys the rest of the missiles. However, they are attacked by the prince and their soldiers, but the king stops them. The king explains that the prince changed ever since his mother's passing, and blames his father for his mother's death. In order to get past the security that goes to Dr. Vicktor's chamber, Ben uses Big Chill to become intangible through the lasers and shut them down. When they find Dr. Vicktor's corpse, they are found by the soldiers and commence fighting them. However, Dr. Vicktor's ice block begins to melt, and Ben is trying his best to keep him frozen, but Dr. Vicktor breaks free, alive and well.
The Big Story
Episode 4: The Big Story (Mar 04, 2011)
Jimmy Jones is looking for the biggest new story he and Ben can tackle, but thats when he stumbles upon a strange pink tentacled creature which crashed from the sky into a near by cave.
Girl Trouble
Episode 5: Girl Trouble (Mar 11, 2011)
Gwen is excited by the prospect of her cousin Sunny paying the team a visit while dealing with the Robots of Dimension 12. But her excitement quickly turns into trepidation when it is uncovered that her cousin is not all that she appears and has some particularly sinister intentions.
Revenge of the Swarm
Episode 6: Revenge of the Swarm (Mar 18, 2011)
Victor Validus resurfaces and attacks Ben at night. Elena Validus and the nanochips return.
The Creature from Beyond
Episode 7: The Creature from Beyond (Mar 25, 2011)
The Forever Knights unleash an evil force mistaken for an ancient weapon.
Basic Training
Episode 8: Basic Training (Apr 01, 2011)
Ben, Gwen, and Kevin are summoned to a Plumbers' Academy to go under training that is supervised by Magister Hulka.
It’s Not Easy Being Gwen
Episode 9: It’s Not Easy Being Gwen (Apr 08, 2011)
Gwen has always been a multi-tasker, trying to juggle school, hobbies, friends and her work as a hero, waking up early and going to sleep late. But Gwen's already packed day is about to get worse when Dr. Animo attacks with an army of giant frogs and Gwen is forced to make a hard choice.
Ben 10,000 Returns
Episode 10: Ben 10,000 Returns (Apr 15, 2011)
Following a visit from Paradox after a fight with Eon, Ben 10,000 arrives 20 years from the future to seek the aid of his past counterpart in tracking down Eon.
Moon Struck
Episode 11: Moon Struck (Apr 22, 2011)
The history of Max and Verdona Tennyson in flashbacks.
Prisoner #775 is Missing
Episode 12: Prisoner #775 is Missing (Apr 29, 2011)
The secrets of Area 51 are revealed to Ben Tennyson by Colonel Rosum after Old George infiltrates Area 51. (ChamAilen and Ultimate Wildmutt first appears in this episode).
The Purge
Episode 13: The Purge (Sep 16, 2011)
With the help of The Forever Knights, Old George starts a war against all aliens on Earth.
Simian Says
Episode 14: Simian Says (Sep 23, 2011)
A Xenocyte queen invades the Arachnachimps' planet.
Greetings From Techadon
Episode 15: Greetings From Techadon (Sep 30, 2011)
Techadon robots go after Ben on orders from Vulkanus
The Flame Keeper's Circle
Episode 16: The Flame Keeper's Circle (Oct 07, 2011)
Julie joins a cult that worships Vilgax
Double or Nothing
Episode 17: Double or Nothing (Oct 14, 2011)
Albedo profits from Ben's fame
The Perfect Girlfriend
Episode 18: The Perfect Girlfriend (Oct 21, 2011)
The Perfect Girlfriend
Ultimate Sacrifice
Episode 19: Ultimate Sacrifice (Oct 28, 2011)
The ultimate aliens inside Ben's Ultimatrix demand their freedom!
The Widening Gyre
Episode 20: The Widening Gyre (Nov 04, 2011)
The gang looks into the Pacific Garbage Vortex at the request of the government.
The Mother of All Vreedles
Episode 21: The Mother of All Vreedles (Nov 18, 2011)
The Vreedle Brothers need help dealing with their mom.
A Knight to Remember
Episode 22: A Knight to Remember (Dec 02, 2011)
Vilgax steals Old George's sword and attempts to gain Dragon's powers.
Solitary Alignment
Episode 23: Solitary Alignment (Dec 09, 2011)
Azmuth reveals how Old George got his sword and slayed Diagon.
Inspector #13
Episode 24: Inspector #13 (Feb 04, 2012)
A mysterious weapon master from Techadon visits Earth and wants the Ultimatrix.
The Enemy of My Frenemy
Episode 25: The Enemy of My Frenemy (Feb 11, 2012)
Gwenand the gang revisit Legerdomain in hopes of rescuing Charmcaster.
Couples Retreat
Episode 26: Couples Retreat (Feb 18, 2012)
Charmcaster and Darkstar team up to destroy Ben, Gwen and Kevin.
Catch a Falling Star
Episode 27: Catch a Falling Star (Feb 25, 2012)
Jennifer Nocturne is recaptured by Captain Nemesis aka Overlord.
The Eggman Cometh
Episode 28: The Eggman Cometh (Mar 03, 2012)
Dr. Animo returns with a plot to transform eggs into pterodactyls.
Night of the Living Nightmare
Episode 29: Night of the Living Nightmare (Mar 10, 2012)
Albedo attempts to get even with Ben, by trapping him in a dream version of Bellwood, and dispatching an assortment of villains, as well as versions of Gwen and Kevin desiring the Ultimatrix, to attempt to defeat him.
The Beginning of the End
Episode 30: The Beginning of the End (Mar 17, 2012)
The Forever Knights battle Diagon's Esoterica, and Ben's plan to help the knights fails.
The Ultimate Enemy Part 1
Episode 31: The Ultimate Enemy Part 1 (Mar 24, 2012)
Ben, Gwen, Kevin, and George trash Diagon's City while battling a reborn, Lucubra-morphed, power hungry Vilgax. Diagon is released and plans to become ruler of Ben's Universe.
The Ultimate Enemy Part 2
Episode 32: The Ultimate Enemy Part 2 (Mar 31, 2012)
Ben's fight with Vilgax and the Dagon continues in this final episode.

My Favorite

Welcome back!