poster of American Dragon: Jake Long
Rating: 6.7/10 by 63 users

American Dragon: Jake Long (2005)

American Dragon: Jake Long is an American superhero animated television series. It produced by Walt Disney Television Animation created by Jeff Goode. It premiered on Disney Channel on January 21, 2005 and was discontinued on September 1, 2007.

Release Date: Fri, Jan 21, 2005

Country: US
Language: En
Runtime: 22

Season 2:

Bring It On
Episode 1: Bring It On (Jun 10, 2006)
When Jake faces a villain named Fury, who tries to find her sisters and rule the world once again, Trixie goes undercover as a cheerleader to get information from a tight-knit squad of cheerleaders who get possessed by Fury now and again.
Half Baked
Episode 2: Half Baked (Jun 24, 2006)
Jake decides to use a potion to locate Rose but when the contents end up in cupcakes baked for the school carnival, and everyone is turned into Krylock monsters, trouble ensues.
The Academy
Episode 3: The Academy (Jul 01, 2006)
Jake goes undercover as a Huntsclan student in the Huntsclan Academy with Spud, but meanwhile there he meets up with Rose. But when Jake tells Rose to come back to New York, she tells him that she needs to slay a dragon to graduate from the Hunsclan Academy.
The Doppelganger Gang
Episode 4: The Doppelganger Gang (Jul 08, 2006)
When Jake is overwhelmed by his hectic schedule, he begins using his dragon powers to create doppelganger copies of himself to help ease the load-with, but also creates his dark side who has plans of his own.
Something Fishy This Way Comes
Episode 5: Something Fishy This Way Comes (Jul 15, 2006)
Jakes life takes a turn for the worst when his Grandfather starts dating his principal. Jake also hears about a fierce beast which is attacking magical creatures which makes matters worse.
Episode 6: Breakout (Jul 29, 2006)
Jake suffers from a vicious case of dragon acne. Meanwhile, Jake and Rose must avoid being seen together by Numbers 88 and 89, while teaming up to stop the Huntsman plan to get rid of all magical creatures.
Family Business
Episode 7: Family Business (Aug 05, 2006)
When Haley begins her dragon training, the sibling rivalry between Jake and Haley begins to erupt.
Hero of the Hourglass
Episode 8: Hero of the Hourglass (Aug 12, 2006)
Jake travels back in time to the mid nineteen eighties in order to inform his dad of the magical world. This of course freaks him out and he decides not to marry Jakes mom. Jake then has to work to get his mom and dad back together.
Episode 9: Dreamscape (Aug 19, 2006)
To prepare for Rotwood's mysterious test, Jake uses an item's ability to enter people's dreams to both comical and nightmarish results when he and Rose accidentally release a Chimera from Rotwell's dream.
A Befuddled Mind
Episode 10: A Befuddled Mind (Sep 09, 2006)
Spud gets a perfect score on a government issued standardized exam at school and is recruited to a special top-secret school called "The Genius Institute". He soon discovers that there's more to the school than meets the eye.
Fool's Gold
Episode 11: Fool's Gold (Sep 16, 2006)
Jake gets sucked into the bling-bling lifestyle when he starts working for a semi-shady leprechaun clan.
Feeding Frenzy
Episode 12: Feeding Frenzy (Sep 23, 2006)
When the Longs attend a Florida family reunion, Jake must deal with his annoying cousin Greggy and an aquatic villain bent on flooding half the continent.
Haley Gone Wild
Episode 13: Haley Gone Wild (Sep 30, 2006)
Jake accidentally turns Haley on to the life of rebel wild child, with the help of a twisted magical children's show host who's much more sinister than he seems.
Supernatural Tuesday
Episode 14: Supernatural Tuesday (Oct 28, 2006)
Jake's bid for student body president takes an unexpected turn when he uses a magical helmet to read the minds of his constituents.
The Rotwood Files
Episode 15: The Rotwood Files (Nov 18, 2006)
Jake accidentally gets Rotwood fired, and ends up with a Principal who's even worse, meanwhile Spud tries to "woo" Stacey with onions.
Hairy Christmas
Episode 16: Hairy Christmas (Dec 16, 2006)
Jake, feeling humiliated by his family's Christmas traditions, turns his back on them. But when he rescues a baby Sasquatch who was accidentally separated from his family, he learns the true meaning of Christmas.
Episode 17: Switcheroo (Jan 06, 2007)
An enchanted mirror switches the bodies of Jake and Haley for a day.
The Love Cruise
Episode 18: The Love Cruise (Feb 03, 2007)
After Rose tells him them need to spend some time apart, Jake chooses to use Cupid's Arrows (which he was supposed to be guarding) on students during the Love Cruise. But unfortunatly, Jake chooses to use one on Rose causing her feelings for Jake to opposite into hate.
Year of the Jake
Episode 19: Year of the Jake (Feb 18, 2007)
While volunteering to mind Grandpa's shop on Chinese new year, Jake accidentally curses it with bad luck and must face the consequences.
Episode 20: Homecoming (Mar 10, 2007)
Jake and Rose are nominated King and Queen of the Homecoming festival by their school's Homecoming Committee, Spud and Trixie join the Floats Committee in order to get closer to their crushes. Jake is then betrayed by Rose who is being blackmailed by the Huntsclan.
Young At Heart
Episode 21: Young At Heart (Mar 24, 2007)
Spud is bitten by a magical frog, and begins to develop cool "froggy" powers. He enjoys all the perks of being part magical-that is, until #88 and #89 come 'a magical frog huntin'.
Siren Says
Episode 22: Siren Says (Apr 07, 2007)
Jake's venting to an online journal unintentionally turns Rotwood into the magical world's public enemy #1
Shaggy Frog
Episode 23: Shaggy Frog (Aug 25, 2007)
Nobody's Fu
Episode 24: Nobody's Fu (May 12, 2007)
Jake is given a box containing a magical artifact from Gramps which he must take to the witches to destroy, but when he finds out there is a magical game controller in it, he uses it to change outcomes to his favor.
Bite Father, Bite Son
Episode 27: Bite Father, Bite Son (Feb 08, 2007)
Dad drags Jake to the office for Take Your Child to Work Day. Jake begins the day convinced that Dad's a wimp, but witnesses his father's inner (and outer) strength against a pack of marauding vampires.
Game On
Episode 28: Game On (Aug 25, 2007)
Furious Jealousy
Episode 29: Furious Jealousy (Jul 01, 2007)
When Stacey and Nigel become an item, a jealous Spud decides to do anything to win her affection... including striking an unholy deal with Fury, the sinister gorgon.
Being Human
Episode 30: Being Human (Jun 16, 2007)
With middle school graduation looming, a stressed Jake decides to give up his dragon powers and let Haley become the new American Dragon. But when an old foe returns, is Haley up to the task?
Hong Kong Longs
Episode 31: Hong Kong Longs (Jun 02, 2007)
Jake and the entire family head to Hong Kong for summer vacation, but must face off against the dreaded Dark Dragon when Grandpa is kidnapped.
Furious Jealousy
Episode 32: Furious Jealousy (Jul 07, 2007)
Spud makes a deal with Fury to win over the affection of Stacey.
Being Human
Episode 33: Being Human (Aug 04, 2007)
Haley takes over the position of American Dragon while Jake is stressed out about his middle school graduation.
The Hong Kong Longs
Episode 34: The Hong Kong Longs (Sep 01, 2007)
Lao Shi is kidnapped during a trip to Hong Kong.

My Favorite

Welcome back!