poster of Saber Rider and the Star Sheriffs
Rating: 8.03/10 by 33 users
Release Date: Mon, Sep 14, 1987

Country: US
Language: En
Runtime: 22

Rob Paulsen
Saber Rider / Jesse Blue (voice)
Pat Fraley
Fireball (voice)
Pat Musick
April Eagle (voice)
Peter Cullen
Commander Eagle / Nemesis / Ramrod (voice)
B.J. Ward
Emily Wyeth / Sincia (voice)
Cam Clarke
Philip (voice)
Lennie Weinrib
Colonel Wyatt (voice)
Neil Ross
Buck / Grimmer (voice)
Tress MacNeille
Robin (voice)
Michael Bell
Snake Eyes (voice)

Season 1:

Star Sheriff Round Up
Episode 1: Star Sheriff Round Up (Sep 14, 1987)
Saber Rider recalls how he, April, Colt and Fireball met and became the dynamic frontier fighting team: Saber Rider and the Star Sheriffs. Saber Rider arrives on Planet Yuma for his assignment to the special project, Ramrod, which is being led by April. He discovers that the Outrider, Vanquo, is plotting to undermine Ramrod, and, with the help of Fireball and Colt, who are on Yuma pursuing their own interests, Saber Rider defeats the Outriders and their gigantic battle machine, Renegade. With April's encouragement, the group decides to stay together to help tame the new frontier.
Cavalry Command
Episode 2: Cavalry Command (Sep 15, 1987)
When the Star Sheriffs arrive to investigate a destroyed Cavalry Command base, they are attacked by Outriders. One of the Star Sheriffs must go on a maverick mission to defeat them. Using a trick coin, Colt wins the toss against Saber Rider and flies off to battle the enemy, who trap him in a canyon. But, help comes from an unlikely source: a little iguana that Colt has befriended. With the iguana's help, Colt escapes and joins the other Star Sheriffs in defeating the Outriders.
Jesse Blue
Episode 15: Jesse Blue (Oct 02, 1987)
Snake Eyes
Episode 21: Snake Eyes (Oct 12, 1987)
Episode 26: Dooley (Oct 19, 1987)
Episode 29: Snowblind (Oct 26, 1987)
Episode 30: Tranquility (Oct 27, 1987)
Episode 32: Snowcone (Nov 02, 1987)
Episode 34: Stampede (Nov 04, 1987)
April Rides
Episode 38: April Rides (Nov 16, 1987)
I Forgot!
Episode 42: I Forgot! (Aug 19, 1988)
Born to Run
Episode 44: Born to Run (Aug 23, 1988)
The Rescue
Episode 46: The Rescue (Aug 25, 1988)
Cease Fire
Episode 48: Cease Fire (Aug 29, 1988)
Alamo Moon
Episode 49: Alamo Moon (Aug 30, 1988)

My Favorite

Welcome back!