poster of Traveler
Rating: 7/10 by 28 users

Traveler (2007)

Jay, Tyler and Will are friends who have spent the last two years in grad school. A simple prank to rollerblade through one of New York City's most famous museums makes Jay and Tyler prime suspects in a terrorist bombing. They're unable to turn to authorities when they realize they can't prove Will even exists. In every photo from the past two years, he has managed to block his face. Who will believe them?

Release Date: Thu, May 10, 2007

Country: US
Language: En
Runtime: 60

Matt Bomer
Jay Burchell
Aaron Stanford
Will Traveler
Anthony Ruivivar
Agent Guillermo Borjes
Viola Davis
Agent Jan Marlow
Steven Culp
Special Agent in Charge Fred Chambers
Billy Mayo
The Porter

Season 1:

Episode 1: Pilot (May 10, 2007)
Good friends Jay, Tyler, and Will have done just about everything together for the past two years, but being together ends today. Jay and Tyler become prime suspects in a terrorist bombing at a famous New York City museum after rollerblading through it as a prank.
The Retreat
Episode 2: The Retreat (May 30, 2007)
Jay and Tyler arrive at Carlton Fog's safe house, but they question the loyalty of a power broker who has been assigned by Fog to help them. Meanwhile, FBI agents question Jay's girlfriend, Kim.
New Haven
Episode 3: New Haven (Jun 06, 2007)
Jay and Tyler return to New Haven in an attempt to locate items that may prove their innocence. Meanwhile, Carlton Fog holds a press conference in regards to his choice to shelter his son.
The Out
Episode 4: The Out (Jun 13, 2007)
Jay and Tyler head to Deer Harbor, Maine, Will's hometown. The FBI discovers new evidence regarding the museum bombing. Meanwhile, Jay and Tyler talk to a woman who had planned to leave her hometown with Will after the bombing.
The Tells
Episode 5: The Tells (Jun 20, 2007)
Jay and Tyler's search leads them to Boston where a security box is uncovered containing aliases Will used and evidence about the bombing. After being captured by his bosses, Will Traveler undergoes interrogation and reveals what happened on the day of the Drexler bombing. A key arrest made by the FBI shows that the Drexler conspiracy goes far beyond what they had initially imagined.
The Trader
Episode 6: The Trader (Jun 27, 2007)
Tyler and Jay risk a return to New York in order to investigate possible financial ties to the bombing. While Will Traveler seeks to avenge his girlfriend's death and bring down the organization, the FBI discovers that one of their own might be involved in the conspiracy.
The Reunion
Episode 7: The Reunion (Jul 11, 2007)
For the first time since the bombing Jay and Kim reunite. Meanwhile, Will is searching for Maya's killer in New York. After discovering FBI ties to the bombing Tyler must stop Jay and Kim from taking evidence to Agent Marlow.
The Exchange
Episode 8: The Exchange (Jul 18, 2007)
Jay and Tyler reunite with Will in an effort to take down the man behind the bombing. Elsewhere, Agent Marlow is abruptly taken off the Drexler bombing case.

My Favorite

Welcome back!

Support Us

Like Movienade?

Please buy us a coffee

scan qr code