poster of Fear the Walking Dead
Rating: 7.6/10 by 3499 users

Fear the Walking Dead (2015)

What did the world look like as it was transforming into the horrifying apocalypse depicted in "The Walking Dead"? This spin-off set in Los Angeles, following new characters as they face the beginning of the end of the world, will answer that question.

Release Date: Sun, Aug 23, 2015

Country: US
Language: En | Es
Runtime: 43

Season 6:

The End Is the Beginning
Episode 1: The End Is the Beginning (Oct 11, 2020)
Mortally wounded Morgan must decide whether to help a desperate stranger while a mysterious bounty hunter tries to finish what Ginny couldn't.
Welcome to the Club
Episode 2: Welcome to the Club (Oct 18, 2020)
Virginia forces Alicia and Strand to clear an unusual walker threat, where an encounter with a new ally gives Strand an idea that could be the key to their freedom.
Episode 3: Alaska (Oct 25, 2020)
Al and Dwight go rogue on a recon mission for Ginny to follow a lead thought lost, but Al must choose between what she has now and what she's chasing.
The Key
Episode 4: The Key (Nov 01, 2020)
John is settling in as one of Virginia's rangers when a mysterious death sends him on an investigation that makes him question everything he thought about himself.
Episode 5: Honey (Nov 08, 2020)
Dwight and Sherry team up with a mysterious faction of people to take down Ginny. But when Morgan unexpectedly offers to help, a power struggle ensues.
Bury Her Next to Jasper's Leg
Episode 6: Bury Her Next to Jasper's Leg (Nov 15, 2020)
A deadly explosion in the oil fields sends June on a mission to save as many lives as possible. Meanwhile, an investigation by Virginia threatens to undermine June's work.
Damage From the Inside
Episode 7: Damage From the Inside (Nov 22, 2020)
When Dakota goes missing, Strand sends Alicia and Charlie on a search and rescue mission to find her. An unlikely ally provides a new possibility of escape from Virginia.
The Door
Episode 8: The Door (Apr 11, 2021)
With a decimated militia and scarce resources, the survivors are running out of options.
Things Left to Do
Episode 9: Things Left to Do (Apr 18, 2021)
Ginny and Morgan have a standoff—but this time Ginny is outgunned.
Handle with Care
Episode 10: Handle with Care (Apr 25, 2021)
Daniel is tasked with keeping the peace but will need to face his own threat to protect his friends.
The Holding
Episode 11: The Holding (May 02, 2021)
An infiltration turns rescue mission as members of the group dig deeper into an underground community.
In Dreams
Episode 12: In Dreams (May 09, 2021)
Grace wakes up with her memory blurred and sees what her world's become years later.
Episode 13: J.D. (May 16, 2021)
June splits off from the group in an effort to gather any information to help stop an oncoming threat.
Episode 14: Mother (May 23, 2021)
While Teddy's prisoner, Alicia meets with old friends and must face her past.
USS Pennsylvania
Episode 15: USS Pennsylvania (May 30, 2021)
Motives are revealed and convictions are tested as our heroes run to stop Teddy's plan.
The Beginning
Episode 16: The Beginning (Jun 06, 2021)
Everyone struggles desperately to live the destruction that is approaching on their own terms.

My Favorite

Welcome back!