image of Ike Barinholtz
Birthday: Feb 18, 1977
Place of Birth: Chicago - Illinois - USA

Ike Barinholtz

Isaac "Ike" Barinholtz, born February 18, 1977, is an American actor, comedian, voice actor and writer, known as a cast member on MADtv (1995), from 2002-2007, and for his roles on The Mindy Project (2012) and Eastbound & Down (2009). He spent two years in Amsterdam with the famed comedy troupe, "Boom Chicago", along with Jordan Peele, Josh Meyers and Nicole Parker. Barinholtz hosted the "Worst of Boom Night", during a 10-year anniversary of the improve troupe, "Boom Chicago", where they performed their worst material from previous shows.

Movie Cast Year
Disaster Movie Wolf / Javier Bardem Look-A-Like / Police Officer / Hellboy / Batman / Beowulf / Prince Caspian 2008
Neighbors Jimmy Blevins 2014
The Sidekick Lightning Mike 2013
The Angry Birds Movie Tiny (voice) 2016
Blockers Hunter 2018
Sisters James 2015
Neighbors 2: Sorority Rising Jimmy Blevins 2016
Mark Felt: The Man Who Brought Down the White House Angelo Lano 2017
How to Make Love to a Woman David 2010
Lock and Roll Forever Lomax 2009
Suicide Squad Keith Griggs 2016
Storks Miscellaneous Storks (voice) 2016
Bunny Whipped Joe 2007
Bright Pollard 2017
Inventing Adam Telly 2013
'85: The Greatest Team in Pro Football History Himself 2018
Meet the Spartans Dane Cook Look-a-Like / Bond Villain / Prophet 2008
Down Niles Benson 2003
Snatched Jeffrey Middleton 2017
The Disaster Artist Himself 2017
Twisted Fortune Dave Armstrong 2007
Seth Rogen's Hilarity for Charity Himself 2018
The Oath Chris 2018
The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part Lex Luthor (voice) 2019
The Hunt 2019
Late Night Daniel Tennant 2019
Live in Front of a Studio Audience: Norman Lear's "All in the Family" and "The Jeffersons" Mike "Meathead" Stivic 2019
Happy Life 1970
Series Cast Year
MADtv 1995
Eastbound & Down Ivan Dochenko 2009
Family Guy 1999
Weeds Daryl 2005
The Mindy Project Morgan Tookers 2012
Match Game Himself 2016
Bless the Harts 1970
The League Frank 'The Body' Gibiatti 2009
The League Frank Gibiatti 2009
Rachael Ray 2006
Brooklyn Nine-Nine Gintars Irbe 2013
The Twilight Zone Mike 2019
My Favorite

Welcome back!