poster of Lush Life
Rating: 0/10 by 0 users

Lush Life (1996)

Lush Life is an American sitcom that aired in September 1996 on Fox. The series stars Lori Petty and Karyn Parsons as roommates who shared a studio apartment for financial reasons.

Release Date: Mon, Sep 09, 1996

Country: US
Language: En
Runtime: 30

Lori Petty
Georgette Sanders
Karyn Parsons
Margot Hines
Fab Filippo
Hamilton Ford Foster
John Ortiz
Nelson 'Margarita' Marquez
Khalil Kain
Lance Battista

Season 1:

The Lush Beginning
Episode 1: The Lush Beginning (Sep 09, 1996)
Margot leaves her husband and moves in with her good friend George.
The Dead Lush Artist
Episode 2: The Dead Lush Artist (Sep 16, 1996)
George's abstract paintings draw the interest of a gallery owner and the public—but only after Margot reports that the artist is dead
The First Lush Date
Episode 3: The First Lush Date (Sep 23, 1996)
Margot plunges back into the dating game with help from George, who fixes her up with a guy from the bar who turns out to be an amateur botanist.
The Lush Ex-Posures
Episode 4: The Lush Ex-Posures (Sep 30, 1996)
Margot seeks closure, but ex-husband Wallace seeks something more when he comes by the apartment to talk to her in private.
The Lush Waitress
Episode 5: The Lush Waitress (Jan 01, 1970)
Margot gets a job as a waitress with George—and she's much better at it than George.
The Lush Hex
Episode 6: The Lush Hex (Jan 01, 1970)
On Halloween, George doesn't believe that a fortune-teller has put four curses on her—until three of them come true.
Not So Lush Rock Star
Episode 7: Not So Lush Rock Star (Jan 01, 1970)
For her new job, Margot must keep a struggling rock star out of trouble before his comeback—but George has other plans for him.

My Favorite

Welcome back!